UCL April 19 Barca 0 -Juve * 0, Mon * 3-Dort 1 FT

Re: UCL April 19 Barca 0 -Juve 0, Mon 2-Dort 1

Scipio Africanus wrote:
anikulapo wrote:This ref has done well sha :thumb:
That's right! :clap: :clap: Ergo he will never ref another Barca game :lol:

He is now black listed :rotf:

lemina on, cuadrado off

Some of the Barca fans are still hopeful
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

MOM Cuadrado

How have Juve done this with two slugs Manzukic and Higuain up front :scared:

Samora Machel wrote:
Scipio Africanus wrote:
anikulapo wrote:This ref has done well sha :thumb:
That's right! :clap: :clap: Ergo he will never ref another Barca game :lol:

He is now black listed :rotf:
You know the score

Mbapppe missed the opportunity to restore 2 goal advantage.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

It looks like all the bad karma Barca pilled up from their last game to PSG has finally come back to hunt them.

That said, Italian teams have made defending an art form.

mbappe :rotf: :shock: :shock: :shock:

That was almost a goal for Juve. It was like slow motion goal :D.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooal. Monaco gets their customary third.

Monaco score their normal 3.

charlie wrote:It looks like all the bad karma Barca pilled up from their last game to PSG has finally come back to hunt them.

That said, Italian teams have made defending an art form.
That's all there is to it. This is no PSG, these guys have been defending from the womb and will do so to the tomb. Barca yet to score a goal against Juve over both legs. That is an art.

THREE! JOB COMPLETE! their 3 customary goals scored :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

germain valereeeeee 3-1

goodbye dortmund, see you later

danfo driver wrote:THREE! JOB COMPLETE! their 3 customary goals scored :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Dia coach is going to arsenal. Ax your guys at the stadium

Monaco don nak anoda wan

Higuain out and Breda in ... Higuain smh

Bigpokey24 wrote:MOM Cuadrado

I'd go for Pjanic or one of the CBs.

Higuain out, long overdue ...

danfo driver wrote:THREE! JOB COMPLETE! their 3 customary goals scored :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Dia coach is going to arsenal. Ax your guys at the stadium
arsenal no like winners :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

[color=brown]danfo driver[/color] wrote: THREE! JOB COMPLETE! their 3 customary goals scored :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Against Juve can they do it?

Re: UCL April 19 Barca 0 -Juve 0, Mon 3-Dort 1

barca sabi whine and whine