Looks most CE hate Barca

Re: UCL April 19,Barca-Juve, Mon 2-Dort 0

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 8:30 pm
by Its a Goal
Dortmund denied again.

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 8:30 pm
by Coach
Barca are gone, they only have themselves to blame for being loser than Abou Diaby's knee cap. Get out. Juve-Atletico would be a delight, 0-0 after ninety minutes, extra time and penalties.

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 8:31 pm
by anointed
Haba! Neymar

Very clear Barca have found themselves in uncharted waters where the referee is colour blind to their shirts and Neymar had to take matters into his own hands.

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 8:31 pm
by Its a Goal
Wasted Dortmund freekick.

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 8:32 pm
by anointed
HT

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 8:32 pm
by wale1974
see fatguin

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 8:33 pm
by Its a Goal
Half time. Juve in total control. Barca's only hope is for a substitution to take place. Clearly they need to sub in their own ref :lol:.

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 8:35 pm
by mcal
bouncino wrote:Looks most CE hate Barca
...everyone hates racist Spaniards, simple as that.

That said, Higuian is a big time liability. I bet there are many Nigerian strikers better than him but can never get a look him from these top clubs.

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 8:35 pm
Their reputation is in the gutter. At the end of the day, people hate cheats. Barca is a club of cheats and a large number of the world despises them and their fans

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 8:36 pm
by anointed
Chei! See frustrated Barca players still complaining...lol

"Ref, you head no dey house o. We get 2 yellow cards already and dem Juve never get anything? For the tournament wey be say dem organize for us?"

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 8:38 pm
Its a Goal wrote:Half time. Juve in total control. Barca's only hope is for a substitution to take place. Clearly they need to sub in their own ref :lol:.
e go hard. With the long easter weekend, e be like sey banks dey closed, so the transfer never record. I am sure they are counting on several frantic half-time calls to the bank manager demanding that he override the hold. :D

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 8:38 pm
by anointed
Nope! Most CEs don't like cheating. Go and check the past threads of Barca especially when they beat Man Utd twice in the UCL final and I can assure you that you will not see any iota of hate for Barca.

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 8:39 pm
by benteke
I think i want Monaco to lift the CL.

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 8:41 pm
by bouncino
anointed wrote:
Nope! Most CEs don't like cheating. Go and check the past threads of Barca especially when they beat Man Utd twice in the UCL final and I can assure you that you will not see any iota of hate for Barca.
But they like Jose

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 8:46 pm
by Chimurenga Rebel
benteke wrote:I think i want Monaco to lift the CL.
Because of the number of black players in their squad?

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 8:49 pm
by Scipio Africanus
tick tock Barca your time is almost up

by marko
When was the last time Barcelona failed to score at home??

by anointed
bouncino wrote:
anointed wrote:
But they like Jose
Most CEs? 50-50 is more like it.

Most CEs like those who win fair and square. For instance, how many CEs hate Conte or Poch? And it's not just Barca that will be at the end of CEs' dislike or puns, virtually all the Spanish clubs will be. I suggest most CEs will back Monaco to win the UCL this season.

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 8:50 pm
by Scipio Africanus
Alves and Chiellini escort Neymar to a goal kick :lol: :lol:

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 8:50 pm
by tfco
not quite

The Barca fans are those who refuse to acknowledge that refs favour their team.

They have not posted in this thread.

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 8:51 pm
by marko
Barca have to score an early goal and now

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 8:51 pm
by tfco
bouncino wrote:
anointed wrote:
But they like Jose
ah ah

you ask 1 question, dem answer you

wetin be dis follow follow nonsense????