I'm worried about my boy Isaac...

...I'm watching him play against Hull right now, and I am far from impressed. He gets the ball, tries to run at defenders, loses the ball and repeat the process. Anyway, hopefully he has his coming out party in his second season. Let me just assume injuries and adapting to a new league has taken its toll.
Re: I'm worried about my boy Isaac...

Since you begin support the guy, na him the bobo game start to suffer. His family wants me to beg you to STOP rooting for him abeg. Them say them never find babalawo way fit reverse your oroko on their beloved.

100%Naija wrote:Since you begin support the guy, na him the bobo game start to suffer. His family wants me to beg you to STOP rooting for him abeg. Them say them never find babalawo way fit reverse your oroko on their beloved.
Na the same thing I wan talk o. Any person wey dis bobo put mouth for his matter must pray seriously.
Everybody wey he don support or hate just dey struggle

100%Naija wrote:Since you begin support the guy, na him the bobo game start to suffer. His family wants me to beg you to STOP rooting for him abeg. Them say them never find babalawo way fit reverse your oroko on their beloved.
Na the same thing I wan talk o. Any person wey dis bobo put mouth for his matter must pray seriously.
No mind the bobo,better he hate on the guy and watch the guy game come correct.See what happen to Victor Moses

Na so? bushboy, I urge you to hate all our players.

Buran uba!

poor isaac.. busboy stop supporting our players,go and support ghanainas footballers

ikemba

Post by ikemba »

Bigpokey24 wrote:poor isaac.. busboy stop supporting our players,go and support ghanainas footballers
No. He should support and jinx the Cameroon players :curse: . Bushboy please add all the Cameroonian players to your list and remove Isaac Success quick quick so that the boy can breathe small.

ikemba wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:poor isaac.. busboy stop supporting our players,go and support ghanainas footballers
No. He should support and jinx the Cameroon players :curse: . Bushboy please add all the Cameroonian players to your list and remove Isaac Success quick quick so that the boy can breathe small.
:woot: yes add cameroon

Please root for South African and Cameroon players. You country begs you :curse:

Who will be next? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Polly

Post by Polly »

Bushboy, I share your concern about this boy. He describes himself as now fully fit and sharp, but he has yet to break into the frontline of a mid-table team lacking outstanding strikers.

Just as you described, I am often surprised to see him relying on brute strength, not skill, and repeatedly losing the ball. In my view, the coming off-season will be pivotal to his career. Hopefully, he re-discovers himself in pre-season training.