[TBL] Burnley (0-2) Man United [Anthony, Rooney]

Re: [TBL] Burnley (0-2) Man United [Anthony, Rooney]

:shock:

Martial's goal earned Monaco $11M.

I wanna be a contract writer in my next life

tfco wrote:No Valencia?

Darmian and Young playing wings

Mkhi and Rashford on the bench. Is JM going for 0-0 again?

Man City already in our cross hairs midweek. I hope Arsenal can force extra time against man City to wear them out a bit but Arsenal being Arsenal can be hawks yet they won't come near chicks.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Pogba's hustle

1 more goal please so i can stop shaking

Why is this game clashing with an EPL game?
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

anointed wrote:Why is this game clashing with an EPL game?

Re: [TBL] Burnley (0-1) Man United [Anthony]

oloye wrote:Rooney is soooo finished, if he was a cadaver rigor mortis would have set in a long time.
i agree

Your Boy should come on around the 70' mark
To do what?? You are leading 2-0, you have the Manchester Derby away from home in 4 days, why do you want to risk (injury, suspension, tiredness) your number 1 striker? :???:
match fitness

Dude the kid ran for 90 minutes on Sunday and then thursday ran an extra 120 + minutes. And I dont mean play, he ran to the ground. And you think 20 minutes of risk is enough for match fitness? Okay o
Re: [TBL] Burnley (0-1) Man United [Anthony]

oloye wrote:Rooney is soooo finished, if he was a cadaver rigor mortis would have set in a long time.
i agree

Your Boy should come on around the 70' mark
To do what?? You are leading 2-0, you have the Manchester Derby away from home in 4 days, why do you want to risk (injury, suspension, tiredness) your number 1 striker? :???:
Abi o, if these overpaid guys cannot earn their wages...they might as well ship them off and play the junior team.

What was wrong with that man City 'goal'?

tfco wrote:good to see Darmian play well on the right

glad that Valencia is getting a rest
Darmian dey left o! abi your screen turn around? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Jose just texted me

Rashford is warming up

Talking of the FA Cup semis

See wetin TFCO don cause! Now na, Rashford done enter. So, I guess Lingcrap is playing on thursday.

Talking of the FA Cup game

Bailly playing very well

good awareness

The Big Fella with a sweet backheel

this Bailly kid

where's he from?

tfco wrote::clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

this Bailly kid

where's he from?
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

phew

offside

Fat and lazy Rooney is an embarassment at this point in his csreer!

time is going so slow

abeg blow for FT

Bailly MOTM

good game Martial

come oNNNNNN Mkhi

oloye wrote:Fat and lazy Rooney is an embarassment at this point in his csreer!
To be fair, he put his body around and showed English spirit :biggrin: