El Pepinho - The Decider

Re: El Pepinho - The Decider

benteke wrote:
airwolex wrote:I have a feeling Pep will not last the whole season next year. That will be funny for all the La Playstation groupies on here. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
notice how they've all been silent.

Sept 2016 All Mouth Crew
ChICken
Yu-seless
Pappy
Mental
Vincent
+ other inconsequential NDL purists
They are watching the thread proceed they will flood here if City wins.
by their absence you shall know them

forum is quiet.
some people actually have jobs. It would be nice if you could relate to that concept. :taunt:
The Inheritance Merchant had 1 job to do this season - he failed.

The Best League humbled him. How's that for relations :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Good for him. EPL no be beans, which is why i LOVE THE EPL. :thumbs:

No Nacho, No City!

metalalloy wrote: Good for him. EPL no be beans, which is why i LOVE THE EPL. :thumbs:

No Nacho, No City!
translation: when Nacho came on during the FA Cup, you suddenly switched allegiance

metalalloy wrote: Good for him. EPL no be beans, which is why i LOVE THE EPL. :thumbs:
No Nacho, No City!
translation: when Nacho came on during the FA Cup, you suddenly switched allegiance

Or,... I only support Nigerian players and dont give a flying #$%$ about the team.. This is a Nigerian football site, my primary connection to the FA cup is whether Nacho featured. How is this so difficult to get through to your thick skull. I have clearly gone out of my way to watch games involving the following teams in the EPL, (Portsmouth, Newcastle, Hull, Chelsea, West Brom, Stoke, Arsenal, Fulham, Watford, Leicester, Liverpool and yes, City, I know for a fact that even you are not that asinine not to recognize the common thread among these teams. :D I've only held the same position since Allard started this site!. The only other constant is my steady disdain for anything Manure related.

Keep trying as hard as you wish to portray me as a supporter of a team or a league or a manager, its pure comedy. Apparently WE desperately need company :rotf:

you are trying too hard to be a ChICken clone

tfco wrote:you are trying too hard to be a ChICken clone

:taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: