HARRY KANE's spinning SHOT

I'm just imagining how many fans would have lost their lives from the accusation of use of voodoo that would have ensued had this been in Africa. The way ball got to the goal line and reversed direction

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
ikemba
Re: HARRY KANE's spinning SHOT

Post by ikemba »

Video?

So Oyinbo no dey use juju!

Or all the naija Chelsea fans no know babalawo ?

For me, no be ordinary eye be dat!

jette1 wrote:I'm just imagining how many fans would have lost their lives from the accusation of use of voodoo that would have ensued had this been in Africa. The way ball got to the goal line and reversed direction

You think Africans are that stupid and savage?who needs racists with comments like this? You must live in London.

jette1 wrote:I'm just imagining how many fans would have lost their lives from the accusation of use of voodoo that would have ensued had this been in Africa. The way ball got to the goal line and reversed direction

You think Africans are that stupid and savage?who needs racists with comments like this? You must live in London.
Africans might not be stupid but we got t get rid of your types

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Ol boy we have been doing ball spinning since I can remember. Press the ball hard enough for it to roll forward and it will spin back to you. This isn't new and has nothing to do with any leaf holding and incantations.

nemi2002 wrote:Ol boy we have been doing ball spinning since I can remember. Press the ball hard enough for it to roll forward and it will spin back to you. This isn't new and has nothing to do with any leaf holding and incantations.

you mean despite all the whistle wey I blow, dem still neva catch you? :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:

nemi2002 wrote:Ol boy we have been doing ball spinning since I can remember. Press the ball hard enough for it to roll forward and it will spin back to you. This isn't new and has nothing to do with any leaf holding and incantations.

you mean despite all the whistle wey I blow, dem still neva catch you? :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:
Chief na ball we dey spin now ooo... Bia where you buy the whistle? Hope say na original whistle you dey use ooo

TTIUWV... :dream: