[EPL] Arsenal 1-0 Leicester (Monreal) FT

Re: [EPL] Arsenal 1-0 Leicester (Monreal) FT

cech - 6
monreal - 8
gabriel - 7.5
kos - 6
bellerin - 7
gibbs - 5
xhaka - 7
coq - 4
ozil - 7.5
walcott - 1
alexis - 3

giroud, welbeck - 5
ramsey - 3

coaching - 7

Nkume wrote:
bouncino wrote:Why is Theo still wearing an Arsenal shirt.
AW does not like himself at all
He IS limited, but he has also scored 19 goals this year.
Dude Walcrap is not a good player he can score 50 goals if he likes,not good enough period lets not hype him.He should be a west ham kind player,ask your self if Walcrap can start for any of the top 6 teams in the league?

platinum wrote:cech - 6
monreal - 8
gabriel - 7.5
kos - 6
bellerin - 7
gibbs - 5
xhaka - 7
coq - 4
ozil - 7.5
walcott - 1
alexis - 3

giroud, welbeck - 5
ramsey - 3

coaching - 7
How can you give the coach 7?

Wenger must be some kinda masochist or unwitting glutton for punishment ..:: from our opening game he has single handledly wrecked our season with his misuse of personnel and continued reliance of proven failures to the detriment of the team ..... I love the man and will always be grateful but I don give up :curse:

monreal - 8
gabriel - 7.5
kos - 6
bellerin - 7
gibbs - 5
xhaka - 7
coq - 4
ozil - 7.5
walcott - 1
alexis - 3

giroud, welbeck - 5
ramsey - 3

coaching - 7
How can you give the coach 7?

Arsenal dominated the game
Re: [EPL] Arsenal 1-0 Leicester (Monreal)

platinum wrote:FT Arsenal win. Long live the 3 man back.
There will be sterner tests, Tottenham, United, Chelsea. The results have been encouraging, but the displays far from convincing, as far as abandoning the predecessors be concerned. But alas, t'is a much needed newness that keeps the title mathematically possible.

Coach wrote:
There will be sterner tests, Tottenham, United, Chelsea. The results have been encouraging, but the displays far from convincing, as far as abandoning the predecessors be concerned. But alas, t'is a much needed newness that keeps the title mathematically possible.
The title MUST be had. No excuses we were told, this is the season isn't it? 100million dollar budget. Loaded from 1 through 11. Bench deeper than the Mariana Trench. The title must be had.

Massive Massive win...

Robbynice wrote:Massive Massive win...
Yeah, I know. We beat Crystal Palace, away. :tic: Looks like water don find level, eh Robby? :sneaky: :tic:

Coach wrote:
The title MUST be had. No excuses we were told, this is the season isn't it? 100million dollar budget. Loaded from 1 through 11. Bench deeper than the Mariana Trench. The title must be had.
You no very well and you even warn some of us that fall for this shameless liars that this was the season and today they have the audacity to complain playing in Europe and injuries is the reason we are not in the title race.

@Kaji, t'is for Beloved to go unbeaten for the remainder of the season, very possible and see how Lady Luck lies her body. Money was spent and the squad completed. Mustafi has shouted at the players and Granit Alonso is pinging them from 40 and more. It may be a long shot but a shot nonetheless. Cech recently said "the FA Cup alone is not enough" or something to that effect. If the season closes with no more defeats anything is possible.
bouncino

Post by bouncino »

monreal - 8
gabriel - 7.5
kos - 6
bellerin - 7
gibbs - 5
xhaka - 7
coq - 4
ozil - 7.5
walcott - 1
alexis - 3

giroud, welbeck - 5
ramsey - 3

coaching - 7
No way Coq is 4. He gave Leicester no breathing space in the first half restricting them. He became limited when Leicester sat back and you needed subtle creativity

bouncino wrote:
monreal - 8
gabriel - 7.5
kos - 6
bellerin - 7
gibbs - 5
xhaka - 7
coq - 4
ozil - 7.5
walcott - 1
alexis - 3

giroud, welbeck - 5
ramsey - 3

coaching - 7
No way Coq is 4. He gave Leicester no breathing space in the first half restricting them. He became limited when Leicester sat back and you needed subtle creativity
He gave them no breathing space, he also gave the ball away a lot. That was a display by Coq that would make his detractors smile.
When people yab Mikel for not scoring and so-called sideways passing, I laugh at the notion, in the position he plays, it's not about flying into tackles only...there's way more to it. (someone was yabbing Ndidi about so-called sideways passing, sheer craziness)
Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

oloye wrote:This yeye Leicester sef....
Eiyaaaah...... Awon omo yo ti eni o jise :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]
Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

oloye wrote:So Monreal is now the one scoring for Arsenal...
Se e mo ni?
Wing Back ni wo ibon lu Leicester!
Se e ma ran Tottenham n'ise ni ojo Sunday?n nkpe o!
System wa ni o n'sise!
Monreal da

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]

oloye wrote:So Monreal is now the one scoring for Arsenal...
Uncle Oloye you no this team is in hard times so even if na keeper score lets just thank God.

Yeah, I know. We beat Crystal Palace, away. :tic: Looks like water don find level, eh Robby? :sneaky: :tic:
Wetin concern agbero (Arsenal) with overload (the cold spuds)? :?

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Was it written :lol:
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower
amafolas

Post by amafolas »

monreal - 8
gabriel - 7.5
kos - 6
bellerin - 7
gibbs - 5
xhaka - 7
coq - 4
ozil - 7.5
walcott - 1
alexis - 3

giroud, welbeck - 5
ramsey - 3

coaching - 7
correct.. I might lower Ozil a bit. But :clap:
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.

amafolas wrote:
monreal - 8
gabriel - 7.5
kos - 6
bellerin - 7
gibbs - 5
xhaka - 7
coq - 4
ozil - 7.5
walcott - 1
alexis - 3

giroud, welbeck - 5
ramsey - 3

coaching - 7
The clown almost blew the game right after we scored by trying a bird brained pass in the box instead of booting the ball up the field.

Total joke of a player

amafolas wrote:
monreal - 8
gabriel - 7.5
kos - 6
bellerin - 7
gibbs - 5
xhaka - 7
coq - 4
ozil - 7.5
walcott - 1
alexis - 3

giroud, welbeck - 5
ramsey - 3

coaching - 7
The clown almost blew the game right after we scored by trying a bird brained pass in the box instead of booting the ball up the field.

Total joke of a player

We played extra time on a grassy heavy Wembley pitch but some expect Arsenal to turn it on less than 36 hours later against the current champions of England.

I like internet coaches.

Clueless and bunkers! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Waffiman wrote:We played extra time on a grassy heavy Wembley pitch but some expect Arsenal to turn it on less than 36 hours later against the current champions of England.

I like internet coaches.

Clueless and bunkers! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
The ease as which you speak from both sides of your mouth is astonishing.

The other day in trying to defend Wenger's excuse of money for not winning the EPL, you rubbished Leicester's championship as a fluke when we used it as evidence. But now you're referring to them as champs of England so as to help excuse Arsenal's sloppiness.

You're utterly shameless.