TBL: Man City v Man Utd

Where is that Lilly livered breda? Too short to reach the keyboard for a game thread?
Re: TBL: Man City v Man Utd

Shocking actually! The Manchester derby. One of the most awaited matches for United and City fans AND NO THREAD!!

Where are the racoons who support these two teams..you mean none of them can open a match thread.

When waa the last time i saw a keeper do a fotoshoot like that

oloye wrote:Where are the racoons who support these two teams..you mean none of them can open a match thread.
That breda worries everybody else then he goes and hide inside a shoe when his team is playing. Mssshhheeew :tic:

That David Blind if he was a girl , she would called Anfani adugbo! Same with the Italian on the left Darnian....i have never seen an italian defender so easy to beat

oloye wrote:When waa the last time i saw a keeper do a fotoshoot like that
Keeper don take yaya shine :rotf:

ManU being overun by City, this wont end well

Una see Darmian!

eyan

Post by eyan »

Oloye, it seems Rashford is useless today, not mobile enough....playing like your other boy that u dislike, Ibrahimovic. Meanwhile another of your boys, the big fella, is putting on a good shift.

I have seen lessser teams put up a decent shift than the rubbish this expensive rubbish called ManU is dishing out...

eyan wrote:
Oloye, it seems Rashford is useless today, not mobile enough....playing like your other boy that u dislike, Ibrahimovic. Meanwhile another of your boys, the big fella, is putting on a good shift.
Nothing do Rashford..it is the dullards playing behind him. You mean players at this level cannot string passes together other than wait for a 19 year old boy to come and take the ball from the rear and run 50yards to go and score....just look at the dross in the midfield..and the french sissy has been a ninus one.

Look at the rubbish Blind rush blindly to get dribbled...why has Miki regressed again?

Look at Herera...if na to foul he wont miss

of the big 6 , city are the worst coached

This game has a very exciting 0-0 written all over it.

wengerin.com being flown over the stadium at the Etihad.

In case Arsenal doesn't want Wenger anymore, Man C can have him. :D

smartbrother wrote:of the big 6 , city are the worst coached
If anyone's vacating the top four, its Peperempe's boys.

74 to 26 .. You see that dumb Herera..

How can any coach be standing over this dross and claim he is a coach?

United clearly came for the draw, which isnt the worst intention...Martial will be slaughtered if this continues.

Bring Jesus in to save us from this rubbish

Coach wrote:United clearly came for the draw, which isnt the worst intention...Martial will be slaughtered if this continues.
The guy has been utter garbage...no body strength of any sort. Meanwhile Miki continues with his horror show