TBL: Man City v Man Utd

Re: TBL: Man City v Man Utd

offside.

Jesus saves the day!!!

Oh Oh Offside!
Last edited by Cito on Thu Apr 27, 2017 9:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

kenmega wrote:I bet Wenger is loving this game...
Well, some people will be loving Wenger's game on Sunday.

Thank God for the flag but City would have more than deserved it.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

oloye wrote:This Darmian is horroble...i cannot believe he is an Italian international, tells you the state of Italian football. .
Make txj catch you! :lol:

marutimon wrote:Can someone tell me how the hell Navas has played more minutes this season than Iheanacho?

Its mindboggling.
They play different roles or do you fancy Nach as a wingback? Navas has had to adjust to play as a wingback..even as a right back

The YeyeMan wrote:Truth be told, a poor game of football.
Nothing poor about Man U's bus parking. Truly a beautiful sight. :clap: :clap:

skillful

Post by skillful »

Jesus has got movement
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle

paj wrote:Make Arsenal just beat Spurs for us biko...and a 3rd of Wengers sins are forgiven

Why? Chelsea is 4 points ahead. Just win your own games.

anointed wrote:Silly Fellaini...right in front of Atkinson
Aguero has no right to walk towards him...He should have punched the short thing.
Last edited by joplass on Thu Apr 27, 2017 10:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Close...
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Aguero really shoulda scored dat!

Look at that pass from Debruune

That Darmian is liability of liabilities

paj wrote:Make Arsenal just beat Spurs for us biko...and a 3rd of Wengers sins are forgiven

Why? Chelsea is 4 points ahead. Just win your own games.
The boy dey talk about Spurs anyhow but I know say fear dey catch am. That is respect for Spurs

Time don reach now...wetin
damekadon

Post by damekadon »

The way pep is scratching his scalp, the thing go bleed soon. Odikwa dangerous.
Musician wey go sing for deaf and dumb reunion don miss road.

FT. 0-0

0-0 paintdry game

FT

Poor, poor United

Man U need to do a Buy One Get One Free fire sale! They are filled with overpaid players.

Scipio Africanus wrote:This game has a very exciting 0-0 written all over it.
I hope y'all paid heed to this nugget of wisdom and foresight and saved yaselves 75 odd minutes. :mrgreen:

0-0-The City is still United :D

Jose came and stole a point from City with a jekuredi team