Troy Deeney: ERIC BAILLEY IS A PLAYER YOU FEAR

Troy Deeney: “
There's no one in that Arsenal team that you fear, they don't have an Eric Bailly."

Re: Troy Deeney: ERIC BAILLEY IS A PLAYER YOU FEAR

Like I said last week, our brother is putting fear, trepidation in the hearts of strikers across the land. Costa was crying, Aguero was shaking... all of them are afraid of our brother!

Eric Bailley! The Ivorian OLOYE :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Deeney should ask Bayern what it means to fear Kos.
Last edited by Coach on Sat Apr 29, 2017 6:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Coach wrote:Cerney should ask Bayern what it means to fear Kos.

GG of G

Post by GG of G »

danfo driver wrote:Like I said last week, our brother is putting fear, trepidation in the hearts of strikers across the land. Costa was crying, Aguero was shaking... all of them are afraid of our brother!

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :agree: :agree: :agree:
"Do not be Misled. God is not one to be mocked. Whatever a man is sowing, this he will also reap." Gal 6:7

danfo driver wrote:Like I said last week, our brother is putting fear, trepidation in the hearts of strikers across the land. Costa was crying, Aguero was shaking... all of them are afraid of our brother!

For this one Danfo_driver...i promote you to Molue_driver with immediate effect. :clap:

Mankinka

Post by Mankinka »

Eric Bailley is okay. This love in of him is nauseating. Eric Bailley is good but he is not the next messiah. Let's also remember Troy Deeney is a very average footballer.
realtrouble

Post by realtrouble »

Oga Danfo,

Wenger knew about Bailly and Kante, but instead he wasted 70 million on Xhaxa and Mustafi. I am beginning to think that AW is not interested in African players.

...I hope Bailley last long given his hard tackling and no nonsense approach to opponents. He will judged by his longevity at the club and weekly play.

realtrouble wrote:

Oga Danfo,

Wenger knew about Bailly and Kante, but instead he wasted 70 million on Xhaxa and Mustafi. I am beginning to think that AW is not interested in African players.
Chief, Kante is not African.

Winger knows about everybody.
Chimurenga Rebel

Post by Chimurenga Rebel »

I unfortunately detest anything north of the M25 so I have not watched this Bailley character. If only he had come to play for London N5's finest. However if Troy Deeney is rating him then he is definitely a baller of note.
"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube

Eric Bertrand Bailly, a Manchester United player :D :D :D

Definitively wrong contrast . How many players has he sent to Rehab or orthopedic hospitals. But our Oloye did that consistently on weekly basis. There was unsubstantiated rumour he was receiving kickbacks for increasing those orthopedic hospitals census

For this one Danfo_driver...i promote you to Molue_driver with immediate effect. :clap:
:biggrin: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Gudo wrote:I unfortunately detest anything north of the M25 so I have not watched this Bailley character. If only he had come to play for London N5's finest. However if Troy Deeney is rating him then he is definitely a baller of note.

bully12 wrote:

Definitively wrong contrast . How many players has he sent to Rehab or orthopedic hospitals. But our Oloye did that consistently on weekly basis. There was unsubstantiated rumour he was receiving kickbacks for increasing those orthopedic hospitals census
If nor be say i like you,i for send one cyber tackle your way! :lol:

ChICken, txj and Yu-seless will enter the thread the day EB gets a red card

tfco wrote::clap: :clap: :clap:

ChICken, txj and Yu-seless will enter the thread the day EB gets a red card
Yujam is actually a huge fan of Bailly

Don't watch La Liga that much but back then I happened on a game between Villarreal and Real and just saw him utterly pocket CR7. The icy calm manner he did this showed me then that he was going to become one of the best.

...so the hard man wound himself today :shock:

mcal wrote:...so the hard man wound himself today :shock:
he played with a knock against City.

i think he's been injured for a while

Beast :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: