Bayern Wns Bundesliga again

This is getting worse than the Real/Barca domination of la Liga. :boo:
Mankinka
Re: Bayern Wns Bundesliga again

Post by Mankinka »

In other news Paul Biya has won yet another election in Cameroon

Should they have a league in Germany?

The Inheritance Merchant won the Crappasliga in Dec

tfco wrote:The Inheritance Merchant won the Crappasliga in Dec
Well, Chelsea won the Thump Ball League in Dec, too! :sleep: :sleep:

Meanwhile, in a league further south, it's too close to call. :drool:

Kabalega wrote:

he's back

The Blatant Liar

Kabalega wrote:

he's back

The Blatant Liar
Correction, Chelsea won it last year! :twisted:

Give me a reason to waste my time watching Everton vs Chelsea today.
Lukaku? Nah! Hmm ... maybe, Idrissa Gueye? Nope, I'll see him when Uganda plays Senegal later this year.

So again, why should I watch MIDDLESBORO V MAN CITY or MANU V SWANSEA?

Kabalega wrote:

he's back

The Blatant Liar

Lukaku? Nah! Hmm ... maybe, Idrissa Gueye? Nope, I'll see him when Uganda plays Senegal later this year.

this is how your lies catch up to you

no one has asked you to watch anything and here you are being defensive

Kabalega wrote:

he's back

The Blatant Liar

this is how your lies catch up to you

no one has asked you to watch anything and here you are being defensive
Oh? You think I'm lying about not watching boring EPL?

Guess what? I got my week's footie fix yesterday. :thumbs:
As for today, the Roma pena wahala is the kind of stuff that would be too much for the simple EPL at many levels ... :)

I don't expect to hear from you now that ManU has drawn with Swansea..... :laugh: :laugh:

Kabalega wrote: Oh? You think I'm lying about not watching boring EPL?

As for today, the Roma pena wahala is the kind of stuff that would be too much for the simple EPL at many levels ... :)

I don't expect to hear from you now that ManU has drawn with Swansea..... :laugh: :laugh:
first it was highlights

now it's 100% not watching

first it was highlights

Blame the product.... :taunt: :taunt:

Oh, I hope to see the Spurs vs Arsenal game just for the fan's reaction. :lol: :lol:

I expect dramatic reactions off the field... which should make up for a slow Sunday.... :D

Kabalega wrote:

first it was highlights

Oh, I hope to see the Spurs vs Arsenal game just for the fan's reaction. :lol: :lol:

I expect dramatic reactions off the field... which should make up for a slow Sunday.... :D
1. I do not watch

2. i watch the highlights

3. i will watch Spurs v Goons

yup, there's only one kabaliar

Kabalega wrote:

first it was highlights

1. I do not watch

3. i might watch Spurs v Goons

yup, there's only one kabaliar
Fixed!

At the end of the day, ManU is going to Europa!
City, Liverpool and maybe Arsenal are the only reason I might waste my time on the queen's league.
So'ton piques my interest in the EPL too but their off-season shenanigans are more exciting ....

all in 1 thread. you have outdone yourself, and this is just P1
1. I do not watch

4. i only watch City, Pool, Arse

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

1. I do not watch

I missed all the games... :curse:

Care to give me an update? :D

Did Mourinho park the bus against Swansea? :lol:

Kabalega wrote:

1. I do not watch

you watch more than you care [lie] to admit

Kabalega wrote:

1. I do not watch

:roll: If it makes you feel any better....

BTW, are there any recent changes at the top in your massa's league? :P

Kabalega wrote:

1. I do not watch

:roll: If it makes you feel any better....

BTW, are there any recent changes at the top in your massa's league? :P
the italians, spaniards etc were never massas

Not my massa's .... :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Anyway, it looks like I'm not the only one not watching.... :lol: :lol:

http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/39766518

Kabalega wrote:Not my massa's .... :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

which makes sense considering the games you wanted to [not] watch were played on SUNDAY

and not SATURDAY, when the pic was taken

which makes sense considering the games you wanted to [not] watch were played on SUNDAY

Baby steps...

I noticed that you haven't filled me in on the standings....
Nothing exciting happened?

ManU failed to crack the top 4? :twisted: :taunt: :taunt:

Kabalega wrote:

Baby steps...
:
but big big lies

What a joke.