[TBL] Man United (1-1) Swansea [White Pele]

Re: [TBL] Man United (1-1) Swansea [White Pele]

5th place

off to Spain next

hope for a draw on Thursday

ojafranpa wrote:Wow it pain some people but they don't support Man U o but Borinho. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo has been follwoing bourinho like a fly following $#% for 5 clubs and counting :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

see dive! this is a damn shame.. Yall need a dive to tie Swansea AT HOME!!!!!!! CHei sir alex where you eh! This isn't even fun anymore to hate on such a pathetic bunch. :oops:

tfco wrote:5th place

off to Spain next

I like how you guys think Celta is a winnable game. I can see all the United fans on Twitter already counting CL qualification from Europa League. Good luck :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

tfco wrote:oloye

post game analysis please

today you can vent on Rooney and Martial

Your boy was good, but could have been better

We missed The Big Fella
What is there to analyse, danfo has already said it all..a bunch of overpaid losers!

PapaK
Re: [TBL] Man United (1-0) Swansea [White Pele]

Post by PapaK »

anointed wrote:Clearly a dive by Marcus Rashford. I could only conclude that because I had the benefit of seeing the replay. I couldn't have know in real time. The referee couldn't have seen it except if he had an approach view or saw a replay. He was behind the ball.

Most referees' decisions in such moments rely on the direction of the ball and/or whoever gets to the ball first: player or goalie? They don't normally actually see such plays. Pierluigi Collina once said he used players' body language as well. Since Rashford got to the ball first and pushed it to a side, the referee naturally assumed that Fabianski brought Rashford down.
About time the game introduced video replays. But for now, there could be retroactive action on dives such that after reviews, a clearly guilty player like Rashford should stand to face, say, a two-match ban.
1st time I've ever heard the truth from the mouth of a manure supporter
Never enter into a quarrel with an id!ot, lest he drag you down to his level and then beat you up with experience.

off to Spain next

I like how you guys think Celta is a winnable game. I can see all the United fans on Twitter already counting CL qualification from Europa League. Good luck :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Errr, umm don't we mean WE for now? Until the mercenary one packs his pags and you follow like boy Monday?

the worst unbeaten streak ever

ojafranpa wrote:Wow it pain some people but they don't support Man U o but Borinho. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo has been follwoing bourinho like a fly following $#% for 5 clubs and counting :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

see dive! this is a damn shame.. Yall need a dive to tie Swansea AT HOME!!!!!!! CHei sir alex where you eh! This isn't even fun anymore to hate on such a pathetic bunch. :oops:
Good morning, Mentally retarded :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I see you have time today? did you go to the office? are you staring at your office wall? where is your office located? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I hope you have time today? when I finish with you and fry pan head, I expect Fry pan head to run to the moderators like the b1tch that he is :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

off to Spain next

Errr, umm don't we mean WE for now? Until the mercenary one packs his pags and you follow like boy Monday?
boring and predictable

you are trying too_hard

We missed The Big Fella
What is there to analyse, danfo has already said it all..a bunch of overpaid losers!

Chief! You no see am!

At the begining of the second half, they were high-fiving after blocking their own teammates goal-bound shot! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Mourinho can pretend all he likes, but a team is a reflection of its manager. shameless team.

They said Fergie never managed crumbs like this before..as Danfo_driver said they are celebrating losers folly. When a team plays 45mins and cannot muster a shot on goal, feigning surprise when such struggles against the likes Swansea borders on the ridiculous side. The ominous signs are already there...but simply being ignored.

PapaK
Re: [TBL] Man United (0-0) Swansea

Post by PapaK »

anointed wrote: 1. PapaK thinks stating and restating a lie will one day make it become the truth
2. PapaK only comes out at moments like this. Where was he when Man Utd were cheated this season? Where was he when Arsenal scored wuruwuru goals this season?
you guys only see and read what you want to see. Did I not post an article where Fergie as usual was against use of technology? Whenever manure don't get a decision, it's most certainly because of a mistake. And such mistakes must happen against manure for at least 20 years before I can begin to sympathize with a club that won at least 10 EPL titles under Fergie with the help of dubious refs.
Never enter into a quarrel with an id!ot, lest he drag you down to his level and then beat you up with experience.

off to Spain next

awwww... Mentally Retarded Coward. I been greet you before. you no go office today? :rotf: :rotf: or una no dey work on sundays? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

And why will the mercenary one pack his bags when he has a boy monday to pack am for am? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Re: [TBL] Man United (0-0) Swansea

PapaK wrote:
anointed wrote: 1. PapaK thinks stating and restating a lie will one day make it become the truth
2. PapaK only comes out at moments like this. Where was he when Man Utd were cheated this season? Where was he when Arsenal scored wuruwuru goals this season?
you guys only see and read what you want to see. Did I not post an article where Fergie as usual was against use of technology? Whenever manure don't get a decision, it's most certainly because of a mistake. And such mistakes must happen against manure for at least 20 years before I can begin to sympathize with a club that won at least 10 EPL titles under Fergie with the help of dubious refs.

you've been absent from the forum most of the season

hope you stick around for the NLD.

there will be a game thread

We missed The Big Fella
this was our Team C

We missed The Big Fella
this was our Team C

And im predictable? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Good morning, Mentally retarded :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I see you have time today? did you go to the office? are you staring at your office wall? where is your office located? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I hope you have time today? when I finish with you and fry pan head, I expect Fry pan head to run to the moderators like the b1tch that he is :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

We missed The Big Fella
this was our Team C
Please, dont be silly! You are going to annoy me now. :curse:

You watched that game and your excuse is that "that is our Team C?"

If I was a coach, my team X, Y or Z will not embarass themselves like your so called Team C just did. You dont even need to watch the full game to determine the mentality of your whole team. Those two instances in the game just completely proved what I have always said. To laugh and high-five when you cost your team a goal??? Then the other fat one nudging an opponent in such a critical area of the pitch???? Please.. dont just vex me this morning.

We missed The Big Fella

Chief! You no see am!

At the begining of the second half, they were high-fiving after blocking their own teammates goal-bound shot! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Mourinho can pretend all he likes, but a team is a reflection of its manager. shameless team.
Feel free to inform him when you go for a fresh intake of his latest disposition. :rotf:

You go office today?

rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

We missed The Big Fella
this was our Team C

If I was a coach, my team X, Y or Z will not embarass themselves like your so called Team C just did. You dont even need to watch the full game to determine the mentality of your whole team. Those two instances in the game just completely proved what I have always said. To laugh and high-five when you cost your team a goal??? Then the other fat one nudging an opponent in such a critical area of the pitch???? Please.. dont just vex me this morning.

Abeg you are trying too hard jo... :roll:

We missed The Big Fella

Chief! You no see am!

Feel free to inform him when you go for a fresh intake of his latest disposition. :rotf:

I just did. He said I should tell you that the tissue you used to wipe your mouth is still under this desk. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

We missed The Big Fella
this was our Team C

Abeg you are trying too hard jo... :roll:
No work today? fat ugly coward!

rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: