Ronaldo (3) v Atleti (0)

tolahs
Re: Real (1) v Atleti (0)

Post by tolahs »

kajifu wrote:It looks like Zizou has master the act of beaten Diego.....
Real need to score some more - else regrets - they running things tho.
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

For Atleti the shape does not fit the game. They cannot account for Isco and that extra number has allowed Madrid move the ball beyond the influence of any press

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

torres on, gameiro off
gaitan on, saul off

Atleti biko nick a goal and draw the dam game,......

isco needs to improve a few aspects of his game, the talent is there to be absolutely world class

isco off, asensio on

Also carrasco off, correa on

atleti switch to 4-3-2-1 alternating to 4-4-1-1

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

ronaldo again 2-0

Maybe CR likes playing Atletico too.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Catastrophic mistake by Atletico Godin

CRon is something else. Very nice goal!

Welaga

Post by Welaga »

anointed wrote:Maybe CR likes playing Atletico too.
He loves playing in the CL :clap:
Re: Ronaldo (2) v Atleti (0)

:woot: :woot: :woot: How many goals has Cristiano scored in this season's CL? 500? :woot:

After all this, Atleti just needs one goal and they will be in the driver's seat ...

Scipio Africanus wrote::woot: :woot: :woot: How many goals has Cristiano scored in this season's CL? 500? :woot:

NDCL

Scipio Africanus wrote:After all this, Atleti just needs one goal and they will be in the driver's seat ...
True but after seeing how zidane treats them home or away, i have little confidence they can beat Real at the Calderon

Griezman not at the races at all :cry:

Vazquez fluffs what really should have been #3 for Real ...

Scipio Africanus wrote::woot: :woot: :woot: How many goals has Cristiano scored in this season's CL? 500? :woot:

NDCL

NDCL
:lol: :lol: :lol: You dey find tfco trouble o

ronaldo 3

Lights out and good night

Hat trick complete...na only waka come?
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe