S/Eagles To Defeat Iceland 3-1

We will get 3 goals or get 3 points. Na me tok ! Certified by Ifa, ordered by orunmila and confirmed by shango. World Cup just start now! :thumb:
Last edited by EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA on Thu Jun 21, 2018 5:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.
miky
Re: SE could lead the group after Iceland if

Post by miky »

Guy i been dream the same thing oo
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)

An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)

Kongi has jinxed the SE :lol: :lol:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:We beat Iceland by 3 goals and Arg beats Croatia by 1 goal. Kai.,., there could be a mass exodus of haters. From SE after the game . :thumbs:
If Arg beats Croatia, they go to 4 points. If we beat Iceland even by 10 goals, we get 3 points.

miky wrote:Guy i been dream the same thing oo
Me correct dream u dream, unlike those that dream of Arsenal. :thumbs:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:We beat Iceland by 3 goals and Arg beats Croatia by 1 goal. Kai.,., there could be a mass exodus of haters. From SE after the game . :thumbs:
olodo, you sabi count? Argentina has a point already

Goldleaf wrote:
If Arg beats Croatia, they go to 4 points. If we beat Iceland even by 10 goals, we get 3 points.
Kai... I be real olodo. Even simple 3+1 man dey shake. Abeg delete did tread joor. :woot:

Goldleaf wrote:
No mind the guy.
2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P
Idah Peterside I Will Bet On S/Eagles To Defeat Iceland 3-1

Post by 2drama »

http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team
Re: Idah Peterside I Will Bet On S/Eagles To Defeat Iceland

... as if we have other choices than to BEAT Iceland. Anything less than victory means we are heading back home. That's what I think.

:lol: First it was the pig that set my people up...and now this?

miky wrote:Guy i been dream the same thing oo
... and fear no let you tok, abi? Well, I no blame you shia! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: No be everibodi dey fit tok for dis Site

Goldleaf wrote:
... yeah, but in that case, we tie with the Croats on points, leaving the final games to decide the teams which moves ahead and the ones that goes home. In all, let's take care of ourselves and worry not what will happen in other games.

I think this guy's is think we're 90s eagles.

If Nigeria beats Iceland 0.5 nil or any scoreline it would be a miracle.

The VAR has made these refs to become poorer

I see folks making mouth because they are watching two teams who are cagey with their approach to the game. Argentina cannot afford to lose, Croatia knows Argentina can do them and they are not going to do anything silly to throw away the advantage they have knowing they still have to meet Iceland.

Re: S/Eagles To Defeat Iceland 3-1

Iceland train at the Volgograd Arena as minnows go in hunt of their first World Cup win against Nigeria
  • Iceland return to action against Nigeria in their second Group D clash on Friday
    The Nordic minnows secured a 1-1 draw against Argentina in their first match
    Coach Heimir Hallgrimsson says he expects to win against the African side
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footba ... clash.html