Man City 5 vs 0 Crystal Palace

Early kick off from the most exciting and unpredictable league :clap: :clap: :clap:
City open scoring inside 2 minutes
Last edited by kajifu on Sat May 06, 2017 2:28 pm, edited 3 times in total.
Re: Man City 1 vs 0 Crystal Palace

Kelly accident waiting to happen,did not this Palace show up against Arsenal,Liverpool and Chelsea like a world class side?SMH

I love Kevin DeBryne. Terrific Rolls Royce of a player. How did Chelsea let this player out of their hands?

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Palace come on this City team is there to get something out of the game

Cally wrote:I love Kevin DeBryne. Terrific Rolls Royce of a player. How did Chelsea let this player out of their hands?
Kai. Smh. No comment sha. I no wan Danfo Driver to come bite my hand off :taunt:

If Iheanacho had such a poor half of football as Jesus did... he would have been pulled at halftime. I can bet you that will never happen. Pep has his favorites and will play them to death.
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Kelechi needs game time. That is all Jesus and recently Rashford have over him. They are at the baby stage of their careers. Kelechi is a natural, he just needs to make the right move, ignore pride and do it for his career. The next move, is key for his career.
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Pep is ill suited to the EPL. This mass attacking philosophy, without any thoughts on defense won't cut it in this league.

Cally wrote:I love Kevin DeBryne. Terrific Rolls Royce of a player. How did Chelsea let this player out of their hands?
Kai. Smh. No comment sha. I no wan Danfo Driver to come bite my hand off :taunt:
But to be fair to chelsea (Jose)he did not miss him when he let him go as he was not starter but Jose should be blame not Chelsea.If he was still chelsea coach likes of Moses will not be starting today but loan out.Also Mikekl will still be in Chelsea not push away lie Conte,every coach has their good and bad side

marutimon wrote:If Iheanacho had such a poor half of football as Jesus did... he would have been pulled at halftime. I can bet you that will never happen. Pep has his favorites and will play them to death.
One is Nigerian and one Brazil,one was sign by Pelle former coach and one was sign by Pep
Re: Man City 2 vs 0 Crystal Palace

Stupid Palace hope they head to championship,smh

Please can someone tell me what make this Jesus a better player than Nacho?

kajifu wrote:Please can someone tell me what make this Jesus a better player than Nacho?
He's Brasilian.
And Pep bought him.

But truthfully: His first touch is better than Iheanacho's and his ball control. And has a full season of frist team football. That's about it.
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Jesus is more game experienced than Kele, and has worked on his game not in practice but real games. Same goes for Sane, Sterling etc.
If you think about it, Kele is going up against people that have 1-3 seasons of football, with just academy experience and national team games. Dude really needs to go to a team and work his socks off, polishing his game I have no doubt he'll be the better for it, so will Nigeria.

marutimon wrote:
kajifu wrote:Please can someone tell me what make this Jesus a better player than Nacho?
He's Brasilian.
And Pep bought him.

But truthfully: His first touch is better than Iheanacho's and his ball control. And has a full season of frist team football. That's about it.

Are you guys for real?

Me sef no go comment. All due respect to Jose, he has made some very crazy decisions...DeBryne, Schurrle and Mata. Danfo will come and tell me Schurrle is a headless chicken, but he is very hard-working and direct.

okidoki wrote:Jesus is more game experienced than Kele, and has worked on his game not in practice but real games. Same goes for Sane, Sterling etc.
If you think about it, Kele is going up against people that have 1-3 seasons of football, with just academy experience and national team games. Dude really needs to go to a team and work his socks off, polishing his game I have no doubt he'll be the better for it, so will Nigeria.
Exactly. It's not a question of quality, but of experience.
okidoki
Re: Man City 3 vs 0 Crystal Palace

Post by okidoki »

If you leave Mou, he will sell the stadium sef. Emenalo and Chelsea will never have a coach call the shots like that, ever again.

okidoki wrote:If you leave Mou, he will sell the stadium sef. Emenalo and Chelsea will never have a coach call the shots like that, ever again.

LOL. I no be Chelsea fan, but that Mata own vex me no be small.

okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Pep is an #$%, what would it cost him to sub Jesus now, whos been underwhelming.

Man City is 3:0 up. If Pep cared about developing his players he would throw on the youth. But he never does that. He'll probably send in Iheanacho in the 87th minute.
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Next thing he will switch Jesus with goalkeeper. I dislike the guy.
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

I now realize why Ribery and Robben dissed him...