[TBL] Arsenal (2-0) United Reserves

Re: [TBL] Arsenal (2-0) United

YemiBrazil wrote:
Komani wrote:
tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
My guy has never beaten wenger at the emirates in the league...what is on about?? All he does is pack the bus whenever he visits.
welcome to CE

This is football, not sardines. You Park The Bus.

Congrats on the 13th Attempt Trophy. See you at the parade
Dude please have some class and change the thread title. I'm sorry apart from being unnecessary it sounds juvenile and annoying. The match was between Arsenal and Manchester United. #Respect!
Dont worry, Yemi. We also have our share of egghead Arsenal fans. He says it is TBL, but he turns around and calls Man U a team of reserves. This loss is really paining him o!

Re: [TBL] Arsenal (2-0) United Reserves

marko wrote:Whether anyone likes it or not, the fact remains, we threw that game away, by playing a weakened side
When Arsenal are without key players and they lost to Mourinho in the past, they never gave the above as an excuse. This is a disappointing response.

Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Cristao II wrote:
marko wrote:Whether anyone likes it or not, the fact remains, we threw that game away, by playing a weakened side
When Arsenal are without key players and they lost to Mourinho in the past, they never gave the above as an excuse. This is a disappointing response.
Not that God care so much about beauty, He sure don't like ugly. Imagine what Jose's response would have been, if ManU won yesterday.
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

Mourinho threw the challenge to Arsenal when he said he will field a weakened side, Arsenal won fair and square but me thinks if Mourinho wanted a result, he would have started with his preferred players

marko wrote:Mourinho threw the challenge to Arsenal when he said he will field a weakened side, Arsenal won fair and square but me thinks if Mourinho wanted a result, he would have started with his preferred players
Abeg oga Marko which are his prefer players?Do you think the starting line up for Arsenal is Wenger preferred start?
Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

Again please keep defending the past it one, please ensure you retain the past it one for another 5 years.

The dude is washed, captain park the bus has been sussed out. Be it regelation batting sides such as Swansea, or the worst Arsenal side in 20+ sessions it matters not Mourinho's Man Utd fail to deliver time and again. This is no one off Mourinho fan boys, his shtick is so tired, current champions elect in relegation zone with Jose, Real Madrid who never sniffed a CL final with Jose now on course to win their third CL in 5 years, first with Ancelotti and now with Zidane.

Lads at ESPN take it away......

Last edited by Tunisian Gooner on Mon May 08, 2017 5:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'

nemi2002 wrote:
United starting eleven cost £230million, Arsenal starting eleven £167million.
United starting XI had Rooney. Wayne Rooney

nuff said.
And De Gea, Martial, Smalling, Carrick, Mata, Mkhitaryan, Herrera, Jones and Darmian....
continue naming them.

Anyway congrats on the 13th Attempt Trophy
The million pound squad failed to deliver any results yesterday, just like they failed to deliver last season at the Emirates. The longest unwanted unbeaten run finally comes to an end.....

When will your first team ever play a game. Ghana has been using their G team to contest for the ANC since you were born.
won the EFL
gunning for the Europa.

it appears this victory pained Arsenal more than it sweetened them

they know they will end the season:
a) with NO trophies
b) below the Lily Livered
c) playing Europa next season

muhahahahaha

Tunisian Gooner wrote:Again please keep defending the past it one, please ensure you retain the past it one for another 5 years.

The dude is washed, captain park the bus has been sussed out. Be it regelation batting sides such as Swansea, or the worst Arsenal side in 20+ sessions it matters not Mourinho's Man Utd fail to deliver time and again. This is no one off Mourinho fan boys, his shtick is so tired, current champions elect in relegation zone with Jose, Real Madrid who never sniffed a CL final with Jose now on course to win their third CL in 5 years, first with Ancelotti and now with Zidane.

Lads at ESPN take it away......

I cant stand Nicol and that Venezuelan twat!! Let me not even comment on the wanker who is the anchor of the show.

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

a) with NO trophies

muhahahahaha
Still, changing the thread title to what is appropriate is no weakness - only the strong rise above petty stubbornness and insecurities :D .

YemiBrazil wrote:

a) with NO trophies

muhahahahaha
Still, changing the thread title to what is appropriate is no weakness - only the strong rise above petty stubbornness and insecurities :D .
kai...you be proper Ibadan man o...you sabi take style yab.

YemiBrazil wrote:

a) with NO trophies

muhahahahaha
kai...you be proper Ibadan man o...you sabi take style yab.
Shey I lie? :lol:

He put United Reserves and folks pointed out that it is inappropriate as there is no way you can call that a reserve team, yet you refuse to shift ground feeling like a macho man :mrgreen:

I can easily get a Mod to change the title hencewith underlining the stupidity but what's the point?

marko wrote:Mourinho threw the challenge to Arsenal when he said he will field a weakened side, Arsenal won fair and square but me thinks if Mourinho wanted a result, he would have started with his preferred players
Abeg oga Marko which are his prefer players?Do you think the starting line up for Arsenal is Wenger preferred start?
The line up that drew with Man city would have beaten Arsenal but it is all hearsay, let Arsenal enjoy their sweet victory and welcome them to Europa league as well

marko wrote:
The line up that drew with Man city would have beaten Arsenal but it is all hearsay, let Arsenal enjoy their sweet victory and welcome them to Europa league as well
Could, should , would.
I guess they did beat them at Old Trafford in November. Right?

Dude be humble for sec and admit the Arsenal team though horrible this season were better on the day.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

We have not seen a conductor on this thread since.

It says a lot about Jones, Smalling, and Darmian that the most composed member of Man Utd's back 4 in this game was a teenage kid making his EPL debut. The fact he looked more secure than two England internationals and an Italian international that has played in the semi-finals of the Euros, said much.

In other news, where was Ashley Young?

wiseone wrote:It says a lot about Jones, Smalling, and Darmian that the most composed member of Man Utd's back 4 in this game was a teenage kid making his EPL debut. The fact he looked more secure than two England internationals and an Italian international that has played in the semi-finals of the Euros, said much.

In the swimming pool practicing his diving! :D

marko wrote:
Could, should , would.
I guess they did beat them at Old Trafford in November. Right?

Dude be humble for sec and admit the Arsenal team though horrible this season were better on the day.
Trying to hedge his bet. Had United won he would've said they won using their B team; but if they lose then the narrative is that Arsenal beat their B team. Win-win situation.

Really daft.

:rotf: You are a trouble maker o! ...
wiseone wrote:It says a lot about Jones, Smalling, and Darmian that the most composed member of Man Utd's back 4 in this game was a teenage kid making his EPL debut. The fact he looked more secure than two England internationals and an Italian international that has played in the semi-finals of the Euros, said much.

imagine if this game had secured the Top 4 Trophy for Le Goons

There would have been a holiday

wiseone wrote::rotf: You are a trouble maker o! ...

You cant be that good without putting in a lot of shifts though. Hard-work pays you know. :mrgreen:

tfco wrote::lol: :lol: :lol:

You know what will be funny?

- ManU loses to Celta Vigo
- Ajax wins the final if Man U made it there
- ManU misses out of a top 4 place
- Mourinho's news conference afterwards. :D

tfco wrote::lol: :lol: :lol:

You know what will be funny?

- ManU loses to Celta Vigo
- Ajax wins the final if Man U made it there