Chelsea Are 2016/17 Champions of England

Re: Chelsea Are 2016/17 Champions of England

...West Brom just pu$$ys to give this gyrating con man all the glory :bored:

Congrats Chelsea..worthy champs you are!

Champions league is a different ball game, Chelsea will have to step up 3 gears to match the likes of Real Madrid or Bayern munich

Cesc has already won the league twice since he came back to the EPL, he must be thanking his stars the Mugunners did not sign him.

Conte nah clown :rotf:

Congrats Chelsea after the emirate yash whoooping you guys go back to drawn board and chnage it.Happy for Victor Moses and Fabregas..Sad beloved cant give us s uch joy again

kajifu wrote:Congrats Chelsea after the emirate yash whoooping you guys go back to drawn board and chnage it.Happy for Victor Moses and Fabregas..Sad beloved cant give us s uch joy again
How do U like the taste of your wounds? :taunt: BTW we go bash una again for FA Cup! :mad:

Congrats Chelsea!!!!

Thiery Henry interviewing Conte. Asked why he removed Hazard and Pedro. He said both were tired so he decided to swap 'em.

balo wrote:Thiery Henry interviewing Conte. Asked why he removed Hazard and Pedro. He said both were tired so he decided to swap 'em.
Jose would not take them out, he would flog them until they break down :lol:

Congratulations, Chelsea, well deserved.

Special congratulations to Victor Moses.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Batshuayi was the unexpected hero.

Congrats to my boys for another league title. Congrats to our homey Moses. Congrats to Conte for revolutionizing the league to the point where everyone is copying his 343. There's still only one team in London. 5 league titles since Arsenal last lifted it. From 10th to 1st ain't no joke. See ya!

WE ARE THE CHAMPS!
BLUE IS THE COLOR!
NEXT GOAL IS THE FA CUP!
Curve whiz

Post by Curve whiz »

Days like this lends credence to the saying that the 'empty barrels makes the most noises'. Few weeks into the season, some clowns kept spamming the forum, camped permanently on Chelsea threads, misyarning about mid-table teams and other BS. Funny how this guy and his fellow Arsenal fans are now missing in action.

Also Robbynice claimed Chelsea bought the title in 2015. Shame did not let him show face last year as small Leicester claimed the title. I'm so waiting for his excuse for Chelsea title this year as his beloved Arsenal spent so much money, yet still picking crumbs in 5th place. :taunt:

Assnal nah spammers. .born losers

analyzer

Post by analyzer »

Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....