[TBL] Spurs (2-1) Man United

Re: [TBL] Spurs (1-0) Man United

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:why is Rooney jogging around like a foolish fool? :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry:

He is showing English spirit! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

:rotf: He is showing character :lol: :lol:

Re: [TBL] Spurs (2-0) Man United

Crista-baby! Crista-borborzee! Herrera don enter o! Are you going to focccccck him up!!??? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

mkhi and herrera - ON

lingard and tuanzebe - OFF

good shot Martial

More like it Martial.

danfo driver wrote:Crista-baby! Crista-borborzee! Herrera don enter o! Are you going to focccccck him up!!??? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

weti Cristao do you, and why is he interested in effin' Herrera?

I am sorry to be so vulgar, but Lingard must be very good as sucking deeeek! Absolutely! Because if a coach watches the game with Lingard, and then watches his team without lingard, yet, next time he starts Lingard again, then the coach is saying confidently, that Lingard has a good tongue.

danfo driver wrote:Crista-baby! Crista-borborzee! Herrera don enter o! Are you going to focccccck him up!!??? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

When Tottenham went to Old Trafford at the beginning of the season, United messed them up pretty bad, with Herrera dismantling Wanyamayama and Dembele. Cristao was incensed! He came here seething and beating his bony chest about how he was going to personally beat up Herrera at White Hart Lane.

TFCO, abeg resurrect thread! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

When Tottenham went to Old Trafford at the beginning of the season, United messed them up pretty bad, with Herrera dismantling Wanyamayama and Dembele. Cristao was incensed! He came here seething and beating his bony chest about how he was going to personally beat up Herrera at White Hart Lane.

You sef. How Cristao go fit see Herrera when di game no dey take place for creeks? It's like TFCO saying he will eff up LeBron James.
Last edited by Chief Ogbunigwe on Sun May 14, 2017 5:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Cup Final for the Lily Livered

Training session for the Europa Finalists
(same competition that the Lily Livered were smacked by...Gent)

You sef. How Cristao go fit see Herrera when di game no dey take place for creeks?

GOALLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!

Roooooneeeeyyyyyy!!!!! Oyibo Peleeeeeee

How can you as a coach watch your team play with Lingard and then you watch them without Lingard and you come to the conclusion that Lingard should start next week. na wa. :oops: :oops:

Spurs don panic bring on Dembele

you know you are sh*t when:

1. Rooney (2017) scores against you
2. You are busting a gut in your stadium testimonial, and Man United (with Bailly at RB) scores against you

L I L Y - L I V E R E D

danfo driver wrote:How can you as a coach watch your team play with Lingard and then you watch them without Lingard and you come to the conclusion that Lingard should start next week. na wa. :oops: :oops:
but you sabi say Mourinho mental small.

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Spurs don panic bring on Dembele
When Herrera enter and begin dominate Wanyamayama again.. what do you expect? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Re: [TBL] Spurs (2-1) Man United

kai, wey Fellaini? This game misses Ibra and Fulani

Is Tottenham going to send white hart lane off is a spudsy fashion? :scared: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Manu defense falls asleep. Na wa

why did Mourinho wait this long to bring in Rashford?

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:kai, wey Fellaini? This game misses Ibra and Fulani
Felani-Suspended
Ibra-Injured