[TBL] Spurs (2-1) Man United

Re: [TBL] Spurs (1-0) Man United

Ewu Smallbrain

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Why don't you guys like updating the scores ?
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

Cristao the Christina! Come out o! Your boys are boiling! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Sadly, herrerra is sitting on the bench, so you cant personally foooock him up! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

YemiBrazil wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:Smalling is pure disaster.
NO! CRISTAO named smalling as one of the great players! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Thats how you know people who dont watch football. They spend their time listing names that sound good. :roll: :roll:
...Smalling was good one time, as is to many players, long lay off from injury spells decline in form. They guy has been horrible since coming back.
keep telling yourself that. You simply dont get it. Go and ask Oloye. Oloye played as a defender "IN REAL LIFE," He can explain it to you. I used to think Smalling was an amazing talent and I remember defending him, until I took my time to watch him.

Any defender who doesnt know how to judge the flight or speed of a cross is worthless. And to play for a big club you cant afford to switch off, Smalling does, often.

He will be amazing at a club like Everton, but for a serious club that wants to challenge for titles, naaaahhh brahh
Totally agree. I was also a Smalling fan but I have discovered since that his football sense is like that of a junior high school defender in Nigeria. His positioning and anticipation is horrible so this is not about injuries. It's in the head. He makes basic mistskes that coaches warn you about at elementary level. Oloye figured him out from way back. He should be shipped out asap.
you guys are full of wayo. That's how you shipped Silvestre to Arsenal. I no go ever forget nor forgive :mad: :mad: :mad: Waffi will come and tell us Smalling and his whole family are Gooners.... :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry:
:lol: :lol: :lol: Smalling to Arsenal would be the best news ever! I'm positive Uncle Waffi is all on board :clap: :rotf:

Guess who was marking Harry Kane on that goal?

toyin133 wrote:Why don't you guys like updating the scores ?
it takes one person to update the score

my feed is 2mins behind the action

damekadon

Post by damekadon »

Mourinho has no shame or pride.
Musician wey go sing for deaf and dumb reunion don miss road.

tfco wrote::clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
stop clapping. This is annoying. Spurs of all people. Sir Alex is ashamed of you lot.

damekadon wrote:Mourinho has no shame or pride.
stop clapping. This is annoying. Spurs of all people. Sir Alex is ashamed of you lot.

Dear Gooners

St Totteringham Day was over like 3 weeks ago

Get over it

#EUROPA

Awwww... With 3 possible trophies this season, I am sure his employers will also love to e shameless! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

YemiBrazil wrote:Smalling is pure disaster.
NO! CRISTAO named smalling as one of the great players! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Thats how you know people who dont watch football. They spend their time listing names that sound good. :roll: :roll:
...Smalling was good one time, as is to many players, long lay off from injury spells decline in form. They guy has been horrible since coming back.
keep telling yourself that. You simply dont get it. Go and ask Oloye. Oloye played as a defender "IN REAL LIFE," He can explain it to you. I used to think Smalling was an amazing talent and I remember defending him, until I took my time to watch him.

Any defender who doesnt know how to judge the flight or speed of a cross is worthless. And to play for a big club you cant afford to switch off, Smalling does, often.

He will be amazing at a club like Everton, but for a serious club that wants to challenge for titles, naaaahhh brahh
...he must doing something good then. Anyway, same Oloye go tell you long layoff dey numbers on good players.

I think they are just going thru the motion to oblige their obligations to the fa or else... :biggrin:

why is Rooney jogging around like a foolish fool? :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry:

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:why is Rooney jogging around like a foolish fool? :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry:

He is showing English spirit! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Dear Gooners

St Totteringham Day was over like 3 weeks ago

Get over it

#EUROPA
shatap. Despite short people like TFCO and Borinho, I still prefer Manure to Spuds.

damekadon
Re: [TBL] Spurs (2-0) Man United

Post by damekadon »

This game could easily end up 5-0!
Musician wey go sing for deaf and dumb reunion don miss road.

United likes to do send-off for stadia sha! last year was West Ham, this year na Tottenham! :clap: :clap:

damekadon wrote:This game could easily end up 5-0!

And at the end, one team could lift 3 trophies and the other will lift........ Manager of the month award. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

kai...is this the Rooney of those days?

damekadon wrote:This game could easily end up 5-0!
Naaa..dem go leave some for next season :mrgreen:

Ewu Lingard

...even Lingard has been off for weeks in his game, abi na because of too many matches?