Benoit Assou-Ekotto wants to be a porno star !!

Yiba
Benoit Assou-Ekotto wants to be a porno star !!

Post by Yiba »

It never cease to surprise me each time i read about Benoit Assou-Ekotto of Cameroon. The latest ambition of the player was revealed by Harry Redknapp who said in the Spurs show that Ekotto admitted that he wants to be a porno star instead of playing for Birmingham.

Source in German
Re: Benoit Assou-Ekotto wants to be a porno star !!

saw it the other day, not sure if it's just jokes

He said he would rather play a porn role that to play for his former Boss at Birmingham.
The Boss then later said he hopes Assou changes his mind about the porn role.
But you gotta read between the lines to he Assou's message.
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

"stick" and " wrong end" comes to mind when I read this thread.

...more like, 'I'll rather ffuckoff than play for that shiiethole of a club'.
Some folks read deeper than deeper life meaning in a saying :laugh:
Yiba

Post by Yiba »

I listened to the podcast. And Harry Redknapp's statement was not a tongue in cheek.

Yiba wrote:I listened to the podcast. And Harry Redknapp's statement was not a tongue in cheek.

That is your own perception. Unless Harry is his porn agent, how is he to know? Benoit has explained the incident in other media but you and Harry knows best :tic:
Yiba

Post by Yiba »

Yiba wrote:I listened to the podcast. And Harry Redknapp's statement was not a tongue in cheek.

That is your own perception. Unless Harry is his porn agent, how is he to know? Benoit has explained the incident in other media but you and Harry knows best :tic:
Shuo!! My guy, why u dey attack the messenger ? TBH, you have a point.

Yiba wrote:

Yiba no vex biko. I no dey attack you o.
Yiba

Post by Yiba »

Yiba wrote:

My guy, i nor dey vex o. The news trended in German circles yesterday,but u guys in the UK should have a better perspective on the issue.

Yiba wrote:
Yiba wrote:

My guy, i nor dey vex o. The news trended in German circles yesterday,but u guys in the UK should have a better perspective on the issue.
Being an ex Spurs player, I've read a few articles on this and his response to Harry's comment. There was even one that suggested he did have an offer to be a porn star. I guess he must have kicked with Harry that he'd properly choose that first than play for Birmingham. In any case he ridiculed the suggestion of becoming a porn star