MAN U Vs MAN CITY IN HOUSTON!

Posted: Tue May 16, 2017 5:11 pm
by 1naija
If Pep guarantees me he will play Iheanacho I will be there!

The match is in July.

By ESPN staff

Manchester United's ICC match vs. Manchester City will be in Houston

http://www.espnfc.us/international-cham ... in-houston

Re: MAN U Vs MAN CITY IN HOUSTON!

Posted: Tue May 16, 2017 5:52 pm
i will not be going,, no Chelsea no money from my pocket, no SE no money from my pocket...

Posted: Wed May 17, 2017 1:41 am
by Lager-back
Bigpokey24 wrote:i will not be going,, no Chelsea no money from my pocket, no SE no money from my pocket...
Just come over to kings court in dwtn. It's a nice English pub

Posted: Wed May 17, 2017 2:31 am
by bully12
Spend my hard earned money to see that inane Guardiola. I'm not that reach yet to waste my money.

Posted: Wed May 17, 2017 2:09 pm
by King Futcha
Bigpokey24 wrote:i will not be going,, no Chelsea no money from my pocket, no SE no money from my pocket...
so you loosely threatened pep, he comes to you hometown and you're not going to show up?

Posted: Wed May 17, 2017 4:19 pm
King Futcha wrote:
so you loosely threatened pep, he comes to you hometown and you're not going to show up?
what will i benefit from watching boring pep in a pre-season game? or park the bus Jose

Posted: Wed May 17, 2017 8:17 pm
by anointed
1naija wrote:If Pep guarantees me he will play Iheanacho I will be there!

The match is in July.

By ESPN staff

Manchester United's ICC match vs. Manchester City will be in Houston

http://www.espnfc.us/international-cham ... in-houston
It's not as if gates will be thrown open free.

Posted: Wed May 17, 2017 10:39 pm
by Undertaker
King Futcha wrote:
what will i benefit from watching boring pep in a pre-season game? or park the bus Jose
BP..... HOW ABOUT WHAT YOU LOVE DOING THE MOST?