Page 2 of 2

Re: Arsenal 0 vs 0 Sunderland

Posted: Tue May 16, 2017 9:17 pm
by kajifu
Skylolo wrote:Ozil na player sha......Xhaka too.

Thank God.
All of them been poor not good enough,i mean this is Sunderland we are playing against when they have nothing to play for.
A game we should beat them like 7-0

Re: Arsenal 1 vs 0 Sunderland

Posted: Tue May 16, 2017 9:18 pm
by can04
From The Guardian mbm "GOAL! Arsenal 1-0 Sunderland (Sanchez, 72 min)

And there it is! Ozil takes a long pass near the touchline, slides it into the six-yard box and Sanchez slots it home. Clinical finish and surely a relief for the 90,000 fans at the Emirates tonight."

Posted: Tue May 16, 2017 9:18 pm
by balo

Thank God.
All of them been poor not good enough,i mean this is Sunderland we are playing against when they have nothing to play for.
Except their pride. Do not underestimate that.

Posted: Tue May 16, 2017 9:19 pm
by can04

Thank God.
Except their pride. Do not underestimate that.
Good point.

Posted: Tue May 16, 2017 9:22 pm
by kajifu
Why this team like to g ive us hard time so,waited this long to s tart scoring

Re: Arsenal 2 vs 0 Sunderland

Posted: Tue May 16, 2017 9:24 pm
by kajifu
So Welbeck came in and game change,smh at useless Wenger for benching Jay Jay boy

Posted: Tue May 16, 2017 9:24 pm
by bouncino
AW is a f00l.
See how Iwobi is doing what Ramsay couldn't do. And it needed injury for him to sub Ramsay

Posted: Tue May 16, 2017 9:25 pm
by kajifu
Does this guys know we need score like 8 goals?

Posted: Tue May 16, 2017 9:27 pm
by bouncino
kajifu wrote:Does this guys know we need score like 8 goals?
20 goals won't save you.
It is out of your hands

Posted: Tue May 16, 2017 9:28 pm
by Undertaker
I AM WENGER OUT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:

Posted: Tue May 16, 2017 9:31 pm
by kajifu
bouncino wrote:AW is a f00l.
See how Iwobi is doing what Ramsay couldn't do. And it needed injury for him to sub Ramsay
Please dont insult fools,the man is just wicked and a devil pretend to be mr nice

Posted: Tue May 16, 2017 9:32 pm
by kajifu
Honestly is Walcot using charm?Skylolo is right about this guy.I could understand if he was on salary like 30k but 110k a week?Tufiakwa

Posted: Tue May 16, 2017 9:32 pm
by bouncino
How was that offside?
What's this refs name?

Posted: Tue May 16, 2017 9:34 pm
by kajifu
bouncino wrote:
kajifu wrote:Does this guys know we need score like 8 goals?
20 goals won't save you.
It is out of your hands
You never know bro just never know

Posted: Tue May 16, 2017 10:04 pm
by Guv007

Thank God.
:lol: :lol: ..................only against bottom half teams.

Posted: Wed May 17, 2017 3:15 am
by kajifu
Guv007 wrote:

Thank God.
:lol: :lol: ..................only against bottom half teams.
Sad but lets see what they do against Chelsea in a must win final