Page 1 of 2

Abby Wambach Looks Like A Super-Stud As She Marries Again...

Posted: Tue May 16, 2017 11:22 pm
by Polly
Here: https://tinyurl.com/lu3t9hz

Wishing the former striker all the best!!!

Re: Abby Wambach Looks Like A Super-Stud As She Marries Agai

Posted: Wed May 17, 2017 12:44 am
by Chief Ogbunigwe
Polly wrote:Here: https://tinyurl.com/lu3t9hz

Wishing the former striker all the best!!!

Una try.

Posted: Wed May 17, 2017 12:48 am
by tfco
w n

Posted: Wed May 17, 2017 3:22 am
by kajifu
tfco wrote:w n
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Mr W

Posted: Wed May 17, 2017 4:40 am
by 100%Naija
Two very ugly women. Tufiakwa

Posted: Wed May 17, 2017 4:45 am
by paj
tfco wrote:w n
yyw

Posted: Wed May 17, 2017 10:49 am
by Chief Ogbunigwe
100%Naija wrote:Two very ugly women. Tufiakwa

na dat smaller woman disappoint me pass. She was a preacher or something, married with kids. Then she jus divorced and married a woman. na wa.

Posted: Wed May 17, 2017 1:00 pm
by kajifu

na dat smaller woman disappoint me pass. She was a preacher or something, married with kids. Then she jus divorced and married a woman. na wa.
This America or na oyibo people get issues.
Tufiakwa

Posted: Wed May 17, 2017 2:11 pm
by King Futcha
wish him well.

Posted: Wed May 17, 2017 3:24 pm
percentage, :D how come any wambach torey dey glue to you.. before i open this thread, i be know say you for don comment.. no lie , you like that womanbacjh? :lol: :lol: :lol: it is ok, e cold for Detroit , we go just let am slide :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed May 17, 2017 3:29 pm
by YemiBrazil
percentage, :D how come any wambach torey dey glue to you.. before i open this thread, i be know say you for don comment.. no lie , you like that womanbacjh? :lol: :lol: :lol: it is ok, e cold for Detroit , we go just let am slide :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: That ewu Port Harcourt with razor mouth is capable of anything

Posted: Wed May 17, 2017 9:17 pm
by 100%Naija
YemiBrazil wrote:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: That ewu Port Harcourt with razor mouth is capable of anything
See these block heads.. How can a living legend like me crave stale okporoko...tufiakwa. :curse: :curse: :curse:

I'd rather put my ehia in a meat grinder. I just dislike that vermin for what she did to our player on the field and her attack on players for having foreign ties. She is a racist she-male and only uncle jette finds her attractive. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Wed May 17, 2017 9:46 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
100%Naija wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:
See these block heads.. How can a living legend like me crave stale okporoko...tufiakwa. :curse: :curse: :curse:

I'd rather put my ehia in a meat grinder. I just dislike that vermin for what she did to our player on the field and her attack on players for having foreign ties. She is a racist she-male and only uncle jette finds her attractive. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Oh no, you didnt! :shock: :shock: :shock: :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy:

Posted: Thu May 18, 2017 3:22 pm
by chendosplastic
King Futcha wrote:wish him well.
Na who be the him beg?

Posted: Thu May 18, 2017 4:58 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
chendosplastic wrote:
Na who be the him beg?
dats a good question. Do both of them call each other wives, or co-wives, to adopt Camex's language, or is there a husband and a wife?

Posted: Thu May 18, 2017 5:06 pm
by mcal
chendosplastic wrote:
Na who be the him beg?
dats a good question. Do both of them call each other wives, or co-wives, to adopt Camex's language, or is there a husband and a wife?
...Manbach is the husband because she/he is bigger and mounts on top. See the rough shaved face.

Posted: Thu May 18, 2017 5:13 pm
by Nkume
Someone should post HIS picture.

Posted: Thu May 18, 2017 5:33 pm
by bamenda boy
tfco wrote:w
Smh

Posted: Thu May 18, 2017 6:04 pm
by King Futcha
chendosplastic wrote:
Na who be the him beg?
Albert Wambach

Posted: Thu May 18, 2017 6:18 pm
by Nkume
To each his/her own. These things have been in the world since, even in African societies. That said, our own super falcons are NOT immune. One of the prettiest girls in our squad, has a girlfriend, also another Igbo girl in obodo oyinbo.

Posted: Thu May 18, 2017 6:21 pm
Nkume wrote:To each his/her own. These things have been in the world since, even in African societies. That said, our own super falcons are NOT immune. One of the prettiest girls in our squad, has a girlfriend, also another Igbo girl in obodo oyinbo.
go and create a thread for them.. this one is about percentage and his side chick

Posted: Thu May 18, 2017 6:27 pm
by Nkume
Nkume wrote:To each his/her own. These things have been in the world since, even in African societies. That said, our own super falcons are NOT immune. One of the prettiest girls in our squad, has a girlfriend, also another Igbo girl in obodo oyinbo.
go and create a thread for them.. this one is about percentage and his side chick

Posted: Sat May 20, 2017 10:15 am
by 100%Naija
:shock: Thunder scatter your yansh dia. Ewu huestin :rotf: Caitlyn Jennar is your side chick. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: