KDB vs Hazard

Posted: Wed May 17, 2017 12:58 am
by paj
Last year when KDB burst into the scene and Hazard was having a poor season, people quickly proclaimed KDB as a far superior footballer of the two. One of the arguments made it obvious he is because he cost more and simply was more skillful than Eden. Fast forward to 2016/17 season, with neither having a bad season..what's your take on how one compares to the other and if one is better than the other?
Pa

Re: KDB vs Hazard

Posted: Wed May 17, 2017 1:05 am
by pajimoh
paj wrote:Last year when KDB burst into the scene and Hazard was having a poor season, people quickly proclaimed KDB as a far superior footballer of the two. One of the arguments made it obvious he is because he cost more and simply was more skillful than Eden. Fast forward to 2016/17 season, with neither having a bad season..what's your take on how one compares to the other and if one is better than the other?
Pa
Have you been smoking again? Just because they legalize marijuana for recreational use doesn't mean you should abuse it. Wrong forum you nip head :tic:

Posted: Wed May 17, 2017 1:38 am
by Lager-back
paj wrote:Last year when KDB burst into the scene and Hazard was having a poor season, people quickly proclaimed KDB as a far superior footballer of the two. One of the arguments made it obvious he is because he cost more and simply was more skillful than Eden. Fast forward to 2016/17 season, with neither having a bad season..what's your take on how one compares to the other and if one is better than the other?
Pa
Have you been smoking again? Just because they legalize marijuana for recreational use doesn't mean you should abuse it. Wrong forum you nip head :tic:
:thumb:

Posted: Wed May 17, 2017 2:46 am
by paj
DAMN...that'll be the last time I freebase with 1Naija :evil:

Posted: Wed May 17, 2017 3:21 am
by Man Ataye
paj wrote:DAMN...that'll be the last time I freebase JW with 1Naija :evil:

Good idea. :thumb: :thumb:

Posted: Wed May 17, 2017 9:14 pm
by paj
Man Ataye wrote:
paj wrote:DAMN...that'll be the last time I freebase JW with 1Naija :evil:

Good idea. :thumb: :thumb:
U wan join us for Shrine? :laugh:

Posted: Wed May 17, 2017 9:17 pm
daft thread..they are both from Belgium, it matters not

Posted: Wed May 17, 2017 9:38 pm
by paj
Bigpokey24 wrote:daft thread..they are both from Belgium, it matters not
..rather implicit from a moron of your magnitude...U seem to have a GOOD HEAD on your shoulders now..not like Mikel would consider verifying..
Pa