Page 1 of 2

Iheancho is better than Gabi jesus

Posted: Wed May 17, 2017 2:22 pm
I am not saying this as a SE fan or a Nigerian, but when it comes to numbers and actual footballing intelligence , Gabi isn't even close to Kelechi..lets just say a crock is in charge of City for now, and he just wants to justify wasting 37 million

Re: Iheancho is better than Gabi jesus

Posted: Wed May 17, 2017 3:12 pm
by walesvilla
All that na past tense – its like world class coach Gola has seen an habit in Nahco that is too late to correct for the type of football he wants to play.. so best option is for Nacho to move on from man city

Posted: Wed May 17, 2017 3:14 pm
walesvilla wrote:All that na past tense – its like world class coach Gola has seen an habit in Nahco that is too late to correct for the type of football he wants to play.. so best option is for Nacho to move on from man city
Ibrahimovic and Eto says hi

Posted: Wed May 17, 2017 3:40 pm
by Mr Shows
Jesus is an Aguero clone, just a younger and quicker version. Pep has probably resigned to losing Aguero in the Summer and Gabi is his ideal replacement. Nacho is turning out to be a marquee player and I feel Pep has an issue with his consistency.However, the lack of games is hurting his career. A permanent move during the Summer is a good option for him. Pogba was sold off by Manu only for them to realise his worth much later. Hope it pans out well for him. If we make the WC, he is going to blow up.

Posted: Wed May 17, 2017 4:03 pm
by Eaglezbeak
Nacho will move on and hopefully fulfil his potential at a club outside the Premier League for now!

Posted: Wed May 17, 2017 4:15 pm
by Komani
Gabriel Jesus is a better player than Nacho. Faster, more mobile, more skillful and better allround player. Nacho is a better finisher and probably possesses a better final pass.

Posted: Wed May 17, 2017 4:40 pm
by joao
Haven watched both players extensively, I would say they are of equal worth with Nacho the better finisher.
What is happening to Nacho reflects how Africans are being devalued. Jesus is just another overhyped talent
coming out of S America. I even stick my neck out to make the claim that Nacho is better than the Colombian
James Rodriguez.
Nacho's handlers need to make a quick decision this summer, and get the guy to a top La Liga team outside of
the top three, or even to Holland. In the EPL only at a coach like that with Liverpool can his talent be better utilized, a la Sadio Mane.

Posted: Wed May 17, 2017 5:09 pm
by Rawlings
Let me complete the picture :winking:
  • Ndidi is better than N'Golo Kanté (he is a lot more handsome)
    Success is better than Ibrahimoic (his name says it all)
    Musa is better than Vardy (he runs faster)
    Anichebe is better than Lukaku (he has more muscle)

Posted: Wed May 17, 2017 5:59 pm
by Gadfly
Rawlings wrote:Let me complete the picture :winking:
Ndidi is the better player! Kante's advantage is his long legs and speed; he cover the ground quicker but his final pass is woeful!

Posted: Wed May 17, 2017 6:03 pm
by Senator WIRES
Gadfly wrote:
Ndidi is the better player! Kante's advantage is his long legs and speed; he cover the ground quicker but his final pass is woeful!

:rotf: A don die oh!! :lol: :lol: :woot:

Posted: Wed May 17, 2017 6:05 pm
by Cito
Gadfly wrote:
Kante and long legs? I thought he was 5ft 5" tall!!!

Do you know who Ngolo Kante is? :mrgreen:

Posted: Wed May 17, 2017 6:15 pm
by Gadfly
Gadfly wrote:

Yup! He and I are of the same height. Relative to the size of his trunk, his legs are long; every Chelsea game that I ahve the opportunity watch, I am analsying his game and movement.

Posted: Wed May 17, 2017 6:22 pm
Senator WIRES wrote:
Gadfly wrote:

:rotf: A don die oh!! :lol: :lol: :woot:

Posted: Wed May 17, 2017 6:22 pm
Gadfly wrote:

Yup! He and I are of the same height. Relative to the size of his trunk, his legs are long; every Chelsea game that I ahve the opportunity watch, I am analsying his game and movement.
oga abeg tanda for yonder..kante and long leg :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed May 17, 2017 7:57 pm
by The Eagle
Asamoah Gyan is not better than the Uruguayan crossbar.

Posted: Wed May 17, 2017 8:11 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
The Eagle wrote:
Asamoah Gyan is not better than the Uruguayan crossbar.

come out and say it...the Uruguayan crossbar is significantly better than Gyan.

Posted: Wed May 17, 2017 8:35 pm
by Cito
Gadfly wrote:

These long legs?
Image Image

Posted: Wed May 17, 2017 8:48 pm
by anikulapo
Gadfly wrote:
Are u being sarcastic .... please say so :rotf:

Posted: Wed May 17, 2017 8:58 pm
by Cito
Gadfly wrote:
He is not. See his follow up answer. :D

Posted: Wed May 17, 2017 9:00 pm
by anikulapo
Gadfly wrote:
He is not. See his follow up answer. :D
Oh dear :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :oops: :oops: :oops:

Posted: Wed May 17, 2017 9:10 pm
by bully12
Bigpokey24 wrote:I am not saying this as a SE fan or a Nigerian, but when it comes to numbers and actual footballing intelligence , Gabi isn't even close to Kelechi..lets just say a crock is in charge of City for now, and he just wants to justify wasting 37 million
Time will definitely tell

Posted: Thu May 18, 2017 3:05 pm
by chendosplastic
walesvilla wrote:All that na past tense – its like world class coach Gola has seen an habit in Nahco that is too late to correct for the type of football he wants to play.. so best option is for Nacho to move on from man city
Ibrahimovic and Eto says hi
If tfco catch you, na you sabi o.

Posted: Thu May 18, 2017 3:36 pm
PL 2016-17  Minutes Played  Goals  Assists  Goal Involvements  Mins Per GI  
Gabriel Jesus  560  6  3  9  62.2 
Iheanacho, Kelechi  508  4  3  7  72.6