Iheancho is better than Gabi jesus

I am not saying this as a SE fan or a Nigerian, but when it comes to numbers and actual footballing intelligence , Gabi isn't even close to Kelechi..lets just say a crock is in charge of City for now, and he just wants to justify wasting 37 million

Re: Iheancho is better than Gabi jesus

All that na past tense – its like world class coach Gola has seen an habit in Nahco that is too late to correct for the type of football he wants to play.. so best option is for Nacho to move on from man city

walesvilla wrote:All that na past tense – its like world class coach Gola has seen an habit in Nahco that is too late to correct for the type of football he wants to play.. so best option is for Nacho to move on from man city
Ibrahimovic and Eto says hi

Jesus is an Aguero clone, just a younger and quicker version. Pep has probably resigned to losing Aguero in the Summer and Gabi is his ideal replacement. Nacho is turning out to be a marquee player and I feel Pep has an issue with his consistency.However, the lack of games is hurting his career. A permanent move during the Summer is a good option for him. Pogba was sold off by Manu only for them to realise his worth much later. Hope it pans out well for him. If we make the WC, he is going to blow up.

Nacho will move on and hopefully fulfil his potential at a club outside the Premier League for now!
Komani

Post by Komani »

Gabriel Jesus is a better player than Nacho. Faster, more mobile, more skillful and better allround player. Nacho is a better finisher and probably possesses a better final pass.

Haven watched both players extensively, I would say they are of equal worth with Nacho the better finisher.
What is happening to Nacho reflects how Africans are being devalued. Jesus is just another overhyped talent
coming out of S America. I even stick my neck out to make the claim that Nacho is better than the Colombian
James Rodriguez.
Nacho's handlers need to make a quick decision this summer, and get the guy to a top La Liga team outside of
the top three, or even to Holland. In the EPL only at a coach like that with Liverpool can his talent be better utilized, a la Sadio Mane.

Let me complete the picture :winking:
  • Ndidi is better than N'Golo Kanté (he is a lot more handsome)
    Success is better than Ibrahimoic (his name says it all)
    Musa is better than Vardy (he runs faster)
    Anichebe is better than Lukaku (he has more muscle)
Gadfly

Post by Gadfly »

Rawlings wrote:Let me complete the picture :winking:
Ndidi is the better player! Kante's advantage is his long legs and speed; he cover the ground quicker but his final pass is woeful!

Gadfly wrote:
Ndidi is the better player! Kante's advantage is his long legs and speed; he cover the ground quicker but his final pass is woeful!

:rotf: A don die oh!! :lol: :lol: :woot:

Gadfly wrote:
Kante and long legs? I thought he was 5ft 5" tall!!!

Do you know who Ngolo Kante is? :mrgreen:
Gadfly

Post by Gadfly »

Gadfly wrote:

Yup! He and I are of the same height. Relative to the size of his trunk, his legs are long; every Chelsea game that I ahve the opportunity watch, I am analsying his game and movement.

Senator WIRES wrote:
Gadfly wrote:

:rotf: A don die oh!! :lol: :lol: :woot:

Gadfly wrote:

Yup! He and I are of the same height. Relative to the size of his trunk, his legs are long; every Chelsea game that I ahve the opportunity watch, I am analsying his game and movement.
oga abeg tanda for yonder..kante and long leg :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

Asamoah Gyan is not better than the Uruguayan crossbar.
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.

The Eagle wrote:
Asamoah Gyan is not better than the Uruguayan crossbar.

come out and say it...the Uruguayan crossbar is significantly better than Gyan.

Gadfly wrote:

These long legs?
Image Image

Gadfly wrote:
Are u being sarcastic .... please say so :rotf:

Gadfly wrote:
He is not. See his follow up answer. :D

Gadfly wrote:
He is not. See his follow up answer. :D
Oh dear :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :oops: :oops: :oops:

Bigpokey24 wrote:I am not saying this as a SE fan or a Nigerian, but when it comes to numbers and actual footballing intelligence , Gabi isn't even close to Kelechi..lets just say a crock is in charge of City for now, and he just wants to justify wasting 37 million
Time will definitely tell
chendosplastic

Post by chendosplastic »

walesvilla wrote:All that na past tense – its like world class coach Gola has seen an habit in Nahco that is too late to correct for the type of football he wants to play.. so best option is for Nacho to move on from man city
Ibrahimovic and Eto says hi
If tfco catch you, na you sabi o.
"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.

PL 2016-17  Minutes Played  Goals  Assists  Goal Involvements  Mins Per GI  
Gabriel Jesus  560  6  3  9  62.2 
Iheanacho, Kelechi  508  4  3  7  72.6