Page 1 of 2

Two African Midfielders I am liking this season

Posted: Thu May 18, 2017 5:31 am
Our brothers are playing some unbelievable football. When you hear of African midfielders, most people thing of this big black brute defensive midfidlers.. But these two men are showing Europe how football should be played.

Seri

Keita

With talents like this, I can for the life of me understand how some club can rationalize Lingard, coqueline, fellaini, lucas an the other pile of poop across these teams.

Re: Two African Midfielders I am liking this season

Posted: Thu May 18, 2017 7:21 am
by Rawlings
Alfred Duncan (Sausuolo, Serie A)

Posted: Thu May 18, 2017 10:36 am
by ohenhen1
Onye Wilfred Ndidi

Posted: Thu May 18, 2017 1:03 pm
by kajifu
ohenhen1 wrote:Onye Wilfred Ndidi

Ohenhen please come to Arsenal season thread to list players we should buy and players that need to leave the club also with their prices.
Thanks

Posted: Thu May 18, 2017 2:26 pm
by YUJAM
Baby is class and is destined for great things. I don't rate Seri tho

Posted: Thu May 18, 2017 5:37 pm
by bamenda boy
Arnaud Djoum will soon light up the scene. Played for Cameroon at the ANC. Currently play's for hearts in Scotland and is having a solid season too.

Posted: Thu May 18, 2017 5:44 pm
Rawlings wrote:Alfred Duncan (Sausuolo, Serie A)

I heard. :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Posted: Thu May 18, 2017 5:46 pm
YUJAM wrote:Baby is class and is destined for great things. I don't rate Seri tho

I like is passing range, his intensity and the way he seems to dictate the game. He has been influential for Nice. When they lost Mendy to Leicester last summer, they knew they were keeping the significantly better player

Posted: Thu May 18, 2017 6:00 pm
by King Futcha
I guess great minds think alike, I guessed who before opening the thread.

Posted: Sat May 20, 2017 12:57 am
by txj
YUJAM wrote:Baby is class and is destined for great things. I don't rate Seri tho
Wow! Have u watched Nice this season? Rumored to be going to Barca...

Looking forward to seeing Naby at 'pool...

Posted: Sat May 20, 2017 6:53 am
Yujam ,sie.....has been a beast in ligue 1...top 5 African CMs...this season. ..

Posted: Sun May 28, 2017 7:14 pm
by tfco
going to Liverpool

Posted: Tue May 30, 2017 4:11 am
by wale1974
danfo driver wrote:Our brothers are playing some unbelievable football. When you hear of African midfielders, most people thing of this big black brute defensive midfidlers.. But these two men are showing Europe how football should be played.

Seri

Keita

With talents like this, I can for the life of me understand how some club can rationalize Lingard, coqueline, fellaini, lucas an the other pile of poop across these teams.
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: You sabi football.

Posted: Tue May 30, 2017 7:27 am
by Komani
Seri is bloody talented man. Naby Keita is a beast as well. I think Naby Keita is better than Kante.

Posted: Thu Jun 01, 2017 12:33 am
by wale1974
Komani wrote:Seri is bloody talented man. Naby Keita is a beast as well. I think Naby Keita is better than Kante.
More skillful than Kante.....................Essien 2.0

Posted: Mon Jun 12, 2017 2:07 am
Naby did it to Ivory Coast.

Posted: Mon Jun 12, 2017 2:08 am
Wow! Have u watched Nice this season? Rumored to be going to Barca...

Looking forward to seeing Naby at 'pool...

With Barca going for Veratti now, wont surprise me if they are silly enough not to push forward with the Seri deal. If Barca had sense, they'd go for both.

Posted: Mon Jun 12, 2017 2:08 am
tfco wrote:going to Liverpool
To go and do what?

Posted: Mon Jun 19, 2017 4:26 pm
Monchi (Roma) is working hard to bring Seri to Roma. And other big clubs are just folding arms... next year, they will be bidding 80 million for him. Kaii! big clubs are so stupid.

Posted: Mon Jun 19, 2017 4:40 pm
by platinum
danfo driver wrote:Monchi (Roma) is working hard to bring Seri to Roma. And other big clubs are just folding arms... next year, they will be bidding 80 million for him. Kaii! big clubs are so stupid.

Too much money can be a bad thing.

Posted: Tue Aug 08, 2017 4:07 pm
Kwadwo Asamoah (Juventus)

Wait! So this chap is available. he has one year left on his contract and Juventus wants to sell (and see cheap), yet, you have teams buyig duds for outrageous sums. smh

Posted: Mon Aug 28, 2017 2:47 pm
by txj
To go and do what?

Welcome to Liverpool Naby!!!

https://www.thisisanfield.com/2017/08/b ... gn=webpush

Posted: Mon Aug 28, 2017 2:59 pm
by platinum
To go and do what?

Welcome to Liverpool Naby!!!

https://www.thisisanfield.com/2017/08/b ... gn=webpush
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Klopp is constructing another Dortmund at Pool. Smart buy.