Page 2 of 2

Re: Two African Midfielders I am liking this season

Posted: Tue Aug 29, 2017 9:52 pm
by txj
Amadou Diawara, Napoli....

Posted: Mon Sep 04, 2017 4:17 am
Kaii! new video of one of my boys.. cheii!! When I am bored, I just go on youtube and watch their videos and it brings a broad smile to my face. These two just epitomize what I love in a midfielder. Technique! Intelligence! High-pressing! Intensity! feistiness! positioning! control! :clap: :clap: :clap:

Posted: Sat Jan 13, 2018 1:27 am
He will fit in like a glove.

Posted: Sat Jan 13, 2018 3:19 am
by The YeyeMan
Expecting Keita to join Liverpool this month.... possibly this weekend.

Posted: Sat Jan 13, 2018 10:11 am
by marutimon
danfo driver wrote:He will fit in like a glove.
Don't go there Seri! Guardiola is a serial African career destroyer. Africans need to run as fast away from Guardiola as possible, before he messes up their career.

Posted: Sat Jan 13, 2018 2:04 pm
marutimon wrote:
danfo driver wrote:He will fit in like a glove.
Don't go there Seri! Guardiola is a serial African career destroyer. Africans need to run as fast away from Guardiola as possible, before he messes up their career.

Posted: Thu Jan 18, 2018 3:36 pm
Now, e be like sey Manchester United don enter:
https://www.theguardian.com/football/20 ... are_btn_tw

Posted: Fri Jan 26, 2018 4:50 pm
by benteke
Ndombele at Lyon.

Posted: Fri Jan 26, 2018 5:18 pm
benteke wrote:Ndombele at Lyon.
He is French

Posted: Fri Jan 26, 2018 5:35 pm
by benteke
He is French
Missed the theme of the thread, thought it was about black midfield prospects.
Anyway France should return our treasure :mrgreen:

Posted: Fri Jan 26, 2018 6:36 pm
benteke wrote:
He is French
No wahala. Thanks for sharing. I actually just heard about the ndombele guy this week. He looks good on YouTube, but I have never watched him in an actual game

Posted: Fri Jan 26, 2018 6:57 pm
by benteke
benteke wrote:
He is French
No wahala. Thanks for sharing. I actually just heard about the ndombele guy this week. He looks good on YouTube, but I have never watched him in an actual game
He caught many an eye midweek when Lyon played PSG.