Jose Mourinho 'signs £15m pre-contract deal at Manchester...

achuzia-the-air-raid
Jose Mourinho 'signs £15m pre-contract deal at Manchester...

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

Jose Mourinho 'signs £15m pre-contract deal at Manchester United

Reports from Spain claim that Jose Mourinho has signed a pre-contract agreement at Manchester United ahead of a summer move to replace Louis van Gaal as the club's manager.
By Chris Deeley

20 March 2016 08:14

Reports from Spain claim that Jose Mourinho has signed a pre-contract agreement at Manchester United ahead of a summer move to replace Louis van Gaal as the club's manager.

The 53-year-old has been linked with a move to replace Van Gaal at Old Trafford since he was sacked by Chelsea in December, and recently confirmed that he wanted to be in place at a new club by the summer, saying: "The reality is that I want to work and normally July, mid-July, new pre-season starts and somewhere I want to be there.”

Now, a report from El País in Spain claims that Gestifute, the company of Mourinho's agent Jorge Mendes, has confirmed that the Portuguese manager signed an agreement last month to take him to Old Trafford.

However, there is room in the deal for United to back out if they change their minds.

Recent reports have suggested that the club's stance on Van Gaal's continued employment is softening, with Ed Woodward and Van Gaal reportedly already beginning to map out the club's transfer plans for the summer window.

However, the Spanish report says: “If United do not sign the final contract (with Mourinho) before May 1st, they must pay £5m; If by June 1st he’s still not signed, they shall pay another £10m. May is the key, because it’s the month in which the vast majority of the signings of players are closed and the plans formed.”

They claim that the get-out for United has been introduced due to the concerns of senior club figures including Sir Alex Ferguson and Sir Bobby Charlton, who are said to have viewed Mourinho's antics at Chelsea with some distaste.

https://uk.sports.yahoo.com/news/jose-m ... 53756.html
Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).
Re: Jose Mourinho 'signs £15m pre-contract deal at Mancheste

EPL will be very interesting next season. Top managers like Pep, Mour, Klopp, whoever Chelsea gets, AW, as well as others like Poch, Ranieri, and Koeman will make things very interesting. As long as there are no unexpected lapses like Chelsea, Man U, City and Pool this season.

If true, matucs Marcus Rashford's career at kold trafford just took a nose dive

Bigpokey24 wrote:If true, matucs Marcus Rashford's career at kold trafford just took a nose dive

Only this time last year Mourinho was everything to you.

Bigpokey24 wrote:If true, matucs Marcus Rashford's career at kold trafford just took a nose dive

The man took a turn for the worse. Even his staunchest fans are now not sure what they saw in him.

Until he started benching Mikelele.

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:EPL will be very interesting next season. Top managers like Pep, Mour, Klopp, whoever Chelsea gets, AW, as well as others like Poch, Ranieri, and Koeman will make things very interesting. As long as there are no unexpected lapses like Chelsea, Man U, City and Pool this season.

forgot Rafa...another top coach

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:EPL will be very interesting next season. Top managers like Pep, Mour, Klopp, whoever Chelsea gets, AW, as well as others like Poch, Ranieri, and Koeman will make things very interesting. As long as there are no unexpected lapses like Chelsea, Man U, City and Pool this season.

He is heading for the Championship. :mrgreen:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: he might pull a Ranieri

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

But unlike Waffiman who is a kindred spirit with his fellow CPA, Wenger.

Rumor has it that Wenger has won UK's best accountant for 10 straight years.

Teams who want to win don't accept excuses.

let him keep laughing ..Rumor also has it that Jose is heading to Arsenal

Even for a CPA, things might prove difficult for him.

The financial structure in the EPL is changing, and if you thought the EPL was competitive before, you ain't seen nothing yet.

So even the UCL place that Wenger aspires to, year in year out....might not be as easily attainable as before. They have to sit up.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Jose Mourinho Linked to Arsenal Amid Strong Manchester United Rumours
Matt Jones,Bleacher Report 5 hours ago Sign in to like Reblog on Tumblr Tweet
Jose Mourinho is reportedly a candidate to take over from longstanding nemesis Arsene Wenger at Arsenal this summer, although the Portuguese remains heavily linked with a move to Manchester United ... ...
https://www.yahoo.com/

Sean Lunt
‏@Sean_Lunt
Take the glory while you can Marcus Rashford, Jose Mourinho is looming and apparently he hates kids.

And won a few trophies too. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Jose Mourinho Linked to Arsenal Amid Strong Manchester United Rumours
Matt Jones,Bleacher Report 5 hours ago Sign in to like Reblog on Tumblr Tweet
Jose Mourinho is reportedly a candidate to take over from longstanding nemesis Arsene Wenger at Arsenal this summer, although the Portuguese remains heavily linked with a move to Manchester United ... ...
https://www.yahoo.com/

Waffi, di last time una win league, was it on VHS or Betamax?

Pls, I did not ask for your balance book o. :D :taunt:

Waffi, di last time una win league, was it on VHS or Betamax?

Pls, I did not ask for your balance book o. :D :taunt:
We win am with the 'Invincibles'. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:Jose Mourinho 'signs £15m pre-contract deal at Manchester United

By Chris Deeley

this is almost as bad as naijapants.com

I hope this is just a rumour as usual.

Mourinho won't bring anything exciting to Manchester United.

benteke wrote:I hope this is just a rumour as usual.

yeah...they'll hate the trophies he'll bring...
Pa

paj wrote:
benteke wrote:I hope this is just a rumour as usual.

yeah...they'll hate the trophies he'll bring...
Pa
That's no longer guaranteed in this EPL