8 Kilmarnock 37 -19 41

9 Motherwell 37 -22 38

10 Dundee 37 -20 37

11 Hamilton 37 -23 32

12 Inverness CT 37 -28 31

Re: IS THIS SUPPOSED TO BE A LEAGUE?

Posted: Fri May 19, 2017 2:10 pm
by realtrouble
Some of Naija best players are in the second division of the Scottish football league

Posted: Fri May 19, 2017 2:13 pm
realtrouble wrote:Some of Naija best players are in the second division of the Scottish football league
name them.... :roll:

Posted: Sun May 21, 2017 9:34 pm
by Eaglezbeak
Lol,why even question this league? The Scottish league was always weak but at one point you had two dominant teams Rangers and Celtic (the old firm) but since Rangers where forced into the lower divisions for two seasons only to return a shadow of their former selves it's totally pathetic!

Posted: Sun May 21, 2017 11:10 pm
by Comrade Machel
Scottish league teams Would still thump any african top club teams silly :taunt:

Seriously the relegation and punishment of rangers destroyed what remained of Scottish football :evil:

Posted: Sun May 21, 2017 11:21 pm
by paj
Samora Machel wrote:Scottish league teams Would still thump any african top club teams silly :taunt:

Seriously the relegation and punishment of rangers destroyed what remained of Scottish football :evil:
na lie...only if dem put us inside snow

Posted: Mon May 22, 2017 12:05 am
by tfco
Samora Machel wrote:Scottish league teams Would still thump any african top club teams silly :taunt:

in their dreams

Posted: Mon May 22, 2017 12:25 am
by Comrade Machel

in their dreams
Name one african club that would give celtic a game :rotf: considering celtic have beat barcelona et al :taunt:

Posted: Mon May 22, 2017 12:58 am
by tfco
Samora Machel wrote:

in their dreams
Name one african club that would give celtic a game :rotf: considering celtic have beat barcelona et al :taunt:
daft argument.

i will not even bother biting at your inferiority complex

Posted: Mon May 22, 2017 1:19 am
by Its a Goal
If Celtic moved to the EPL where will they finish? I personally put on the same level as Everton.

Posted: Mon May 22, 2017 1:37 am
by Undertaker
So Celtics won the league by 30 points? :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Posted: Mon May 22, 2017 1:40 am
by Comrade Machel
Samora Machel wrote:

in their dreams
daft argument.

Very disappointing especially from you as I expect a proper arguement instead you resort to calling my opinion inferiority complex. No problems :roll:

Posted: Mon May 22, 2017 1:41 am
by tfco
Al Ahly

Posted: Mon May 22, 2017 2:53 am
by Comrade Machel
tfco wrote:Al Ahly
Chief how come they havent done jack at world club thingy and do you genuinely think they would beat celtic over a two legged tie

Posted: Mon May 22, 2017 2:53 am
by tfco
Samora Machel wrote:
Chief how come they havent done jack at world club thingy and do you genuinely think they would beat celtic over a two legged tie
has celtic been to the world club thingy?

and yes.

Posted: Mon May 22, 2017 3:01 am
by mcal
Samora Machel wrote:

in their dreams
daft argument.

...inferiority complex yet you loath over epl european clubs over ashanti kotoko :???:

Posted: Mon May 22, 2017 3:20 am
by tfco
Samora Machel wrote:

in their dreams
daft argument.

...inferiority complex yet you loath over epl european clubs over ashanti kotoko :???:
your are inferior to me when you attempt to use a complex word that you don't understand

p.s - i support Hearts not Fabulous

Posted: Mon May 22, 2017 5:51 am
by Comrade Machel
Samora Machel wrote:

and yes.
No they haven't but have faced your Barcelonas, real Madrids etc who have and they gave a good account of themselves :thumbs:

Posted: Mon May 22, 2017 11:08 am
by tfco
Samora Machel wrote:

and yes.
No they haven't but have faced your Barcelonas, real Madrids etc who have and they gave a good account of themselves :thumbs:
as they would bc Celtic plays in Europe

what was the score when they faced both teams

Posted: Mon May 22, 2017 11:19 am
by peron33uk
Its a Goal wrote:If Celtic moved to the EPL where will they finish? I personally put on the same level as Everton.
Huh!!!

Everton!!!

No oh, Celtic is nah West Ham or Crystal Palace level.

Posted: Mon May 22, 2017 1:40 pm
by tfco
Its a Goal wrote:If Celtic moved to the EPL where will they finish? I personally put on the same level as Everton.

based on their 2-legged result against City?

Posted: Mon May 22, 2017 5:30 pm
by papilo
anointed wrote:What a charade!
TeamP GD Pts

1 Celtic 37 79 103

2 Aberdeen 37 33 73

3 Rangers 37 11 64

4 St Johnstone 37 5 58

5 Hearts 37 5 46

6 Partick Thistle 37 -10 42

7 Ross County 37 -11 43

8 Kilmarnock 37 -19 41

9 Motherwell 37 -22 38

10 Dundee 37 -20 37

11 Hamilton 37 -23 32

12 Inverness CT 37 -28 31
And yet both our first choice full backs from the last world cup could not get into the match day squads of their respective clubs.