ODEMWINGIE HAS NO BUSINESS IN THE MALAYSIAN LEAGUE

Re: ODEMWINGIE HAS NO BUSINESS IN THE MALAYSIAN LEAGUE

anointed wrote:I guess Odemwingie having no business in the Malaysian League is the reason he's not playing in the Malaysian League.

Omo iya kan ni gbo gbo won :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
E wo bros me, ti ki i ba se Panadol, ko tun le je Panadol o.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

[color=brown]anointed[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]Chief Ogbunigwe[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:
Yoruba le lati ka abi kini mowi?
Iso ku so ni o wi.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: wahala yin ti poju ni site yi o jare...eniyan a sa ma da r'erin all the time.
Ma da Chief oloun. Won fe mo egbon lagba.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Bump