ODEMWINGIE HAS NO BUSINESS IN THE MALAYSIAN LEAGUE

JACKAL
ODEMWINGIE HAS NO BUSINESS IN THE MALAYSIAN LEAGUE

Post by JACKAL »

He is the top scorer there with 4 goals in the Malaysian league. He could have scored 4 goals in this match. They should have won by 10 goals. The guy is back to full fitness and good enough to play in the Premier leagues of the world for the same money he is getting in Malaysia. Those Malaysian players are so diminutive in stature

Re: ODEMWINGIE HAS NO BUSINESS IN THE MALAYSIAN LEAGUE

He looks in good shape :thumb: but that can't be said for most of the players around him :blush: . He is a league that isn't physically demanding, likely paying him a decent wage. He should just ride on jare. Next stop China. :thumb:

Indonesia.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

I guess Odemwingie having no business in the Malaysian League is the reason he's not playing in the Malaysian League.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

anointed wrote:I guess Odemwingie having no business in the Malaysian League is the reason he's not playing in the Malaysian League.

Omo iya kan ni gbo gbo won :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

...those misses by him are poor for top leagues that's why premier leagues of the world won't sign him.
Anyway, they love him and are paying him well vs going to NPL where thieves aplenty from owners, administrators, to regular folks on the streets.

anointed wrote:I guess Odemwingie having no business in the Malaysian League is the reason he's not playing in the Malaysian League.

Omi iya kan ni awa ati awon Sao Tome? Gabon? Eni to ba yato, e jeka sobe.

Nigba ti awa se leagi tiwa, ma jeki won sope o di Gabon o, tipe tipe, awa ti koja won!
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Tbite wrote:

Nigba ti awa se leagi tiwa, ma jeki won sope o di Gabon o, tipe tipe, awa ti koja won!
Sugbon omo iya kan ko ni awa at awon omo Ghona kukuru :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry:

Tbite wrote:

Sugbon omo iya kan ko ni awa at awon omo Ghona kukuru :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry:
Ori eyin mejeji ko si ni ile! :lol:

Smoll, smoll, this thread do become Yoruba thread. If you people write something in your language, please translate it to English Language which many people speaks and understand.

Tbite wrote:

Ori eyin mejeji ko si ni ile! :lol:

asabatex

Post by asabatex »

Omo iya kan ni gbo gbo won ... :lol:

Odas wrote:Smoll, smoll, this thread do become Yoruba thread. If you people write something in your language, please translate it to English Language which many people speaks and understand.

Summarized translation: Odas don enta wahala

Odas wrote:Smoll, smoll, this thread do become Yoruba thread. If you people write something in your language, please translate it to English Language which many people speaks and understand.

:rotf: :rotf: chief Chief

Are you sure?

this is thread will not end well; where is the tribal chief Kongi

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Yoruba le lati ka abi kini mowi?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

The clip shows he should be in a Sunday Sunday league instead. So do the two teams.

Its a Goal wrote:Yoruba le lati ka abi kini mowi?
Iso ku so ni o wi.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Chief, na you stat dis tin-o!

Are you sure?
Well, at least "pigin" go do

Its a Goal wrote:Yoruba le lati ka abi kini mowi?
Iso ku so ni o wi.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: wahala yin ti poju ni site yi o jare...eniyan a sa ma da r'erin all the time.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe