Remembering Keshi

Dear CE it's going to be a year next month since we lost a legend, so enjoy this video and celebrate his life..the Big Boss lives on in all our hearts

Re: Remembering Keshi

I salute him, RIP.

RIP, Nigeria's greatest ever footballer.

Absolute Legend. Continue to RIP.

Brother Bigpokey this must be your best thread you open this year,take a bow bros :clap: :clap:

RIP the BIG BOSS :clap: :clap:

Legend for ever. Make no mistake about that LEGACY. A NIGERIAN HERO.

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Enugu II wrote:Legend for ever. Make no mistake about that LEGACY. A NIGERIAN HERO.

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Correction:

AFRICAN LEGEND AND HERO.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
realtrouble

Post by realtrouble »

:clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbs:

Nice post Bigpokey24, we remember the legend as a player and manager
miky

Post by miky »

Big Boss Keshi! I miss the guy sha
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)

An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)

Love and Light to Stephen Keshi, a legend of the round game. You are well messed
Kneedeep

Post by Kneedeep »

1 gig of gbosas!
Advocating rational thought since 1987

1 year

Bigpokey24 wrote:1 year
Kai already! RIP bigboss

Bigpokey24 wrote:1 year
Nice thread, Pokey.

RIP, Big Boss.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

This man was a legend. A difference maker. His legacy and footprints have been permanently sealed for eternity. Continue to rest in peace, Big Boss. Amen.
mastermind

Post by mastermind »

An ancestor !
http://www.melangeGO.com/
A family oriented online fashion store. Offering high quality products at low cost.

RIP

BTW, what was the cause of death (I mean the official version, not your version)

RIP Big Boss... :clap:

Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

Classic games: post dat sweet centre circle goal wey eem take wia Angola in '89 qualifiers!!!! GEM
Abaua1

Post by Abaua1 »

RIP

Two years today.

One of the greats.

May you continue to Rest In Peace.

Okechukwu! RIP.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

RIP Big Boss...

Kudos BigPokey24 for this...