Ahmed Musa Marries A New Wife, Juliet Ejue ( wedding video)

achuzia-the-air-raid
Ahmed Musa Marries A New Wife, Juliet Ejue ( wedding video)

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).
achuzia-the-air-raid
Re: Ahmed Musa Marries A New Wife, Juliet Ejue ( wedding vid

There are indications that Super Eagles and Leicester City forward Ahmed Musa has tied the knot with his new heartrob Juliet Ejue.

The 24-year-old who recently divorced his wife Jamila, a mother of two children, has now settled with his new bae Juliet. Reports say the love birds have been dating for over two years now.

Although the couple are yet to officially make it public, from the latest picture posted by Musa’s teammate in the national team and friend Juwon Oshinawa, it appears the duo have 'sealed' their marriage.

http://www.metronaija.com/2017/05/photo ... s-new.html

Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).

Well when money come you gonna to upgrade the old lady as well, just make sure the money does not run too low otherwise :)

I pray and wish him the best. Musa came from a humble home, hope his naive nature will not be taken advantage of.

In a way I'm not condemning him but I don't like it. Surely it's his life but for the sake of the kids he could have been a little bit more cautious about it. At a long run it may haunt him . Kids don't usually forget easily,eventually their mum will place all the fault and blame on their father .

Nigerian women have no shame. This time last month the man was married to another woman.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Nigerian women have no shame. This time last month the man was married to another woman.
pls read your statement again.
do you realise how dumb what you wrote sounds

This guy is supposed to be in camp preparing for the Corsica friendly. He is behaving like someone that has been jazzed. The camp in Corsica is for players like him who have not had much playing time to help them with their conditioning. His career at both national team and club side is going down the drain and a new marriage should not be his priority. His priority should be getting his career back on track.

Dammy wrote:This guy is supposed to be in camp preparing for the Corsica friendly. He is behaving like someone that has been jazzed. The camp in Corsica is for players like him who have not had much playing time to help them with their conditioning. His career at both national team and club side is going down the drain and a new marriage should not be his priority. His priority should be getting his career back on track.
Perhaps this is the source of his regression all this time . Now he has sorted it maybe his career will move forward again

Guess that explains why Ndidi was spotted in Lagos...Musa should have been excused from camp.

Dammy wrote:This guy is supposed to be in camp preparing for the Corsica friendly. He is behaving like someone that has been jazzed. The camp in Corsica is for players like him who have not had much playing time to help them with their conditioning. His career at both national team and club side is going down the drain and a new marriage should not be his priority. His priority should be getting his career back on track.
ha ba a settled home is good for his as well
Polly

Post by Polly »

Given the demands of training and matches for club and country, and the demands of a woman, married or dating, when does Ahmed Musa find time for all of this?

I write this in awe, not criticism.
gapped

Post by gapped »

All of the pictures I've seen shows a man that is at peace, content, happy, and above all, with a woman that he truly loves. I also see a woman that is genuinely happy to be with him. Maybe, the root of his deep in form is found on challenges and stress in the home front. As far as I can extrapolate, this may possibly settle him in more ways than one, hence an improvement in his playing career. I wish him well, and I'm truly happy for him.
Okala the Great

some of una funny.. so what if he marries, wetin be una own..kai

Osita who made you a judge? focus on your own ..amebo

...we don't know the real gist for the dissolution of previous marriage.
All and all, divorce is never good when children are involved, but one may be forced to. I say good luck to all, Musa, new wife, former wife and the children.
A humble player, I like him.

Polly wrote:Given the demands of training and matches for club and country, and the demands of a woman, married or dating, when does Ahmed Musa find time for all of this?

No one is perfect and na human being wey he be. Besides, body no be faya wood. No one knows the stress levels he was dealing with. Anyway, I wish him peace and joy in his new marriage and hope that he maintains cordial relationship with his ex-wife if nothing else for the sake of their children.

Polly wrote:Given the demands of training and matches for club and country, and the demands of a woman, married or dating, when does Ahmed Musa find time for all of this?

No one is perfect and na human being wey he be. Besides, body no be faya wood. No one knows the stress levels he was dealing with. Anyway, I wish him peace and joy in his new marriage and hope that he maintains cordial relationship with his ex-wife if nothing else for the sake of their children.
KPOM. This dude works hard and deserves his breaks. Now hope he keeps this one.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Nigerian women have no shame. This time last month the man was married to another woman.

So people should not fall in love again because their previous relationship did not work?

Some of you sound like you are with the first woman you ever met.
Polly

Post by Polly »

1naija, spoken like a pro!

Wishing Musa a happy married life

I don't blame him. She is way too hot to be married to someone else. :D

Sad. I hope Wife 1 can sufficiently pick up the pieces of her life, and thrive as well.
achuzia-the-air-raid

gapped wrote:All of the pictures I've seen shows a man that is at peace, content, happy, and above all, with a woman that he truly loves. I also see a woman that is genuinely happy to be with him. Maybe, the root of his deep in form is found on challenges and stress in the home front. As far as I can extrapolate, this may possibly settle him in more ways than one, hence an improvement in his playing career. I wish him well, and I'm truly happy for him.
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Never mind the bunch of immature 1diots and morons on this thread.