Danfo and all the United peeps

No champs league for una... thank me later for saying this... Ajaxs ( with the Chelsea boy and that Cameroon goalie go wound una...) oh by the way even if e draw, Ajax go win on PKs

Re: Danfo and all the United peeps

Danfo = Manure “peep”
Okokoborinko = Madrid “peep”
Yaya = Inter “peep”
Kaycee2G = Chelsea “peep”
All together = Borinho groupie “peep”

cic old boy wrote:Danfo = Manure “peep”
Okokoborinko = Madrid “peep”
Yaya = Inter “peep”
Kaycee2G = Chelsea “peep”
All together = Borinho groupie “peep”
please i beg you, don't derail the thread , i beg

Bigpokey24 wrote:please i beg you, don't derail the thread , i beg
Brainless thread. Deserves to be locked.

CIC no go gree Jose Mourinho disciples rest today especially given that misery (of Pep being humbled in England) loves company. Word has it that CIC soaked his chaplet inside water overnight plus 24 hr worth of fasting to ensure that Jose and ManU come up short today. :lol:

Danfo, it shall be well. :mrgreen:

Bigpokey24 wrote:No champs league for una... thank me later for saying this... Ajaxs ( with the Chelsea boy and that Cameroon goalie go wound una...) oh by the way even if e draw, Ajax go win on PKs
Thank you Tianjin peep. Let's enjoy the match first then deal with you later :mrgreen:

YemiBrazil wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:No champs league for una... thank me later for saying this... Ajaxs ( with the Chelsea boy and that Cameroon goalie go wound una...) oh by the way even if e draw, Ajax go win on PKs
Thank you Tianjin peep. Let's enjoy the match first then deal with you later :mrgreen:
why put yourself through that? when one dutch cow done predict Ajaxs go win :D

green4life wrote:CIC no go gree Jose Mourinho disciples rest today especially given that misery (of Pep being humbled in England) loves company. Word has it that CIC soaked his chaplet inside water overnight plus 24 hr worth of fasting to ensure that Jose and ManU come up short today. :lol:

:lol: :lol: All things being equal Manure should beat Ajax with experience and manhandling.

delusional united peep :lol:

green4life wrote:CIC no go gree Jose Mourinho disciples rest today especially given that misery (of Pep being humbled in England) loves company. Word has it that CIC soaked his chaplet inside water overnight plus 24 hr worth of fasting to ensure that Jose and ManU come up short today. :lol:

good luck finding the ChICken mentioning anything about the Inheritance Merchant this year

He has abandoned ALL threads related to Man City and the Inheritance Merchant

Man U beats Ajax like a drum. Mourinho has zeroed in on this trophy. No stopping him.

tfco wrote: good luck finding the ChICken mentioning anything about the Inheritance Merchant this year

He has abandoned ALL threads related to Man City and the Inheritance Merchant
Why dem no include you among "United peeps"? Have you switched to Chelski?

Funny bobos dey dis thread. Thanks for reminding me guys. I will go and pretend to eat my lunch downstairs for TV room. :thumbs:

I have a feeling Pogba will disappoint again but am hoping he proves me wrong :wink:

this will teach jose a lesson , not to put all his eggs inside one akpere

chei this wan don get K leg.. well done United... I been dey toor for una small small.. just maybe pool go play Europa :lol:

Bigpokey24 wrote:chei this wan don get K leg.. well done United... I been dey toor for una small small.. just maybe pool go play Europa :lol:
You are too daft to know that you are one of the daftest people here.

Bigpokey24 wrote:chei this wan don get K leg.. well done United... I been dey toor for una small small.. just maybe pool go play Europa :lol:

it's ok, :D tfco will soon come and give you small attention