[Europa FINAL] Ajax (0-2) Man United..(Pogba, Mkhi)

Re: [Europa FINAL] Ajax (0-2) Man United..2H

Nonsense

Ajax first shot on goal?
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Sanchez is one heck of a defender. Surely has a bright future ahead of him.

Jose is the man, lets call a spade a spade.. bobo nah winner, wins everywhere he goes, Porto, Chelsea, Inter, Real,Chelsea and now United ..

Siddonlook11 wrote:Ajax..players and coach play like Arsenal and wenger ...played a whole game probing the middle and would not even try wings..also this playing out from the back .... very stubborn to one system... Awon olodo.

Solid defence by united :clap: :clap:
ManU was the better prepped team.

Traore has been a waste for Ajax.

Lingard! Even Higuain would have scored on that breakaway!

where is that SAnchez bobo from sef/

Samora Machel wrote:
Siddonlook11 wrote:Ajax..players and coach play like Arsenal and wenger ...played a whole game probing the middle and would not even try wings..also this playing out from the back .... very stubborn to one system... Awon olodo.

I will never understand why coaches persist with something which is clearly not working. At the very least the stupid coach should be shouting on his players to shoot or inject some urgency into proceedings :curse: :curse:

You two are watching the same game right? United has FORCED them to play from the middle. They've forced them to use their CB's to drive the ball forward. It's 'only' Ajax but Jose has got this game 100% correct. This win is all on Jose.

Bigpokey24 wrote:where is that SAnchez bobo from sef/
Columbia

Bigpokey24 wrote:where is that SAnchez bobo from sef/
Colombia.

He has turned down Barca and a few other big teams, the boy can be a star...he can be overconfident though...

Samora Machel wrote:

I will never understand why coaches persist with something which is clearly not working. At the very least the stupid coach should be shouting on his players to shoot or inject some urgency into proceedings :curse: :curse:

You two are watching the same game right? United has FORCED them to play from the middle. They've forced them to use their CB's to drive the ball forward. It's 'only' Ajax but Jose has got this game 100% correct. This win is all on Jose.
Don't mind them. I have seen this script a lot to say the least. Lets say that bigger coaches and teams have tried and failed against it from time to time.

Samora Machel wrote:

Chief a few times ajax have had good positions but they choose aimless passing instead of a well aimed rocket. Thats down to the coach

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:
what a miracle, players on the sideline with crutches suddenly healed as they dropped their pegs running onto the field with joy :laugh: :laugh:
Welaga

Post by Welaga »

United with all their wounded players made it count

Samora Machel wrote:

Chief a few times ajax have had good positions but they choose aimless passing instead of a well aimed rocket. Thats down to the coach
Ajax got in ONE good position all game and that was towards the end when United switched off.

Shooting from distance is a very low percentage proposition most times. If a team has forced you to do that, they're 75% on the way to vanquishing you.
Last edited by platinum on Wed May 24, 2017 9:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Enjoy Thursday night football next season Arsenal........................We did it baby

O ya ni UCL o
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Samora Machel wrote:

My brother, there was no space to take a shot from anywhere close to scoring range (in and around 20 yds). Did you watch? They took shots but from well over 25yds and even at that they were still hurried shots. This is a tried and tested set up that has felled bigger foe in league and CL in the past.
Re: [Europa FINAL] Ajax (0-2) Man United..(Pogba, Mkhi)

That bus parked by Jose tonight was a mean one despite playing in the Friends Stadium

By the way congrats to Jose and ManU. E no dey easy.

Oga na master

Congrats ManU...only caught the last 6 mins,just got back from my son's graduation service!

NEWSFLASH: tfco will be on leave for at least a week to have ample time to exhume threads incriminating those who crossed him, his beloved EPL & Man Utd in the course of the season. Prognosis is not good for some guys. I foresee some forced absences.
Last edited by anointed on Wed May 24, 2017 10:08 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Samora Machel wrote:

My brother, there was no space to take a shot from anywhere close to scoring range (in and around 20 yds). Did you watch? They took shots but from well over 25yds and even at that they were still hurried shots. This is a tried and tested set up that has felled bigger foe in league and CL in the past.
The genius of Mourinho is not in doubt chief. A certain professor of nothing would still have found a way to lose to this ajax team and made them look like Barcelona :sneaky:

We know some arsenal fans were hiding in the woodwork hoping to come out in the event of an ajax win. Sorry o :rotf: :rotf: