Dear Jose

Dear Jose

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Re: Dear Jose

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Just in case you forgot, ..... this is Europa!

Also, ManU played against a U-22 youth team.

Kabalega wrote:Just in case you forgot, ..... this is Europa!

Yea they played all U-22 youth team to get to the final,bad belle abeg :arrow: :arrow:

A legend of our time and one of the most flexible coaches I know (they used to say he doesnt give youth a chance, now that argument is dead and buried) :thumbs: :clap: :clap:

....exactly, spanish for europe :biggrin:
Abaua1

Post by Abaua1 »

I wouldn't be surprised if Mourinho beats you in a ugali eating contest in your own village.

Congrats, Jose and Man U. Well-deserved.

But does TFCO have a job? This guy opens more threads than threadinho, and he is active on every thread :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:

Dude give credit. The guy is the best manager in club football

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Congrats, Jose and Man U. Well-deserved.

But does TFCO have a job? This guy opens more threads than threadinho, and he is active on every thread :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:
...bullisht! :evil:

Jose Mourinho!

I hate manure but I am glad he won, that's how much of a legend this man is! That he would make me support my enemies!
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Tbite wrote:Jose Mourinho!

I hate manure but I am glad he won, that's how much of a legend this man is! That he would make me support my enemies!
I am the same I hate Man u and sometimes hate mourinhos defensive tactics and football by attrition rather than exciting play but I have to admit the guy knows how to win and is focused on winning and rewrites the rule book as he goes along

Are you kidding? Where does that leave Arsenal Wenger? :tic: :taunt: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Chimurenga Rebel

Post by Chimurenga Rebel »

Abaua1 wrote:

I wouldn't be surprised if Mourinho beats you in a ugali eating contest in your own village.

"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube

Tbite wrote:Jose Mourinho!

Trust me, when Jose dey for your side, he go sweet your belle well well but when he leaves and returns against your club, you go feel like to wrap your hands around him neck, strangle am alive. Kai.

Congrats tho to Jose and ManU fans. Well deserved. :thumb:

Gudo wrote:
Abaua1 wrote:

If you put the Ugali in the trophy then all bets are off.
Mourinho will do anything to win a trophy.

I just want to know what Oloye is saying now! :rotf: Is he still a fan?? :lol:

Man, I go where the wind blows. Jose is the wind! :thumb:

joao wrote:

Are you kidding? Where does that leave Arsenal Wenger? :tic: :taunt: :lol: :lol: :lol:
assnal no count( i assure you that Ajxs team for waya dem well well)

kolinzo wrote:I just want to know what Oloye is saying now! :rotf: Is he still a fan?? :lol:

Man, I go where the wind blows. Jose is the wind! :thumb:
Aghh the relationship was good while it lasted, but i am no longer a fan of his brand of football. He has my respect and he would always do, that is why i pay more attention to ManU.

But this brand of football can only give you a season or two at a club. One more season and he would implode like he always does.

The reason i respect and i would always respect him is because he is proven winner, that no one can take away from him, but right now let us just say i have become weary of seeing an array of stars play like robots everytime they face a decent opposition. Not when i see other teams of that calibre play decent football and still win matches and titles.

I think our style of play will improve next season, Mourinho had to get the best out of what we had this season and also the injuries, people might say our squad is talented but to be quite honest we were lacking in many departments, the so many injuries did not really help, Mourinho struggled to find his 1st team so he tried so many different formations, by this time, we had already lost ground on the premiership, I dont think Zlatan helped matters despite his impressive season, man united has never been about one individual, we just seem to be playing for him and he did miss several chances, hence our 11 draws of so, I don't think we should re-sign him, now that we are back in champions league,we need to make some very impressive signings

Samora Machel wrote:A legend of our time and one of the most flexible coaches I know (they used to say he doesnt give youth a chance, now that argument is dead and buried) :thumbs: :clap: :clap:

Not so fast. He gave youth a chance this time because injuries forced his hands and he had a specific card he was playing - appear nonchalant about the EPL after his season's goose was cooked.

If the situation were different, and Man U had a shot to the EPL title, you wouldn't have heard of any Orubebe or Tuanzebe.

tfco wrote::clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
I thought he's won three cups with United? So community shield isn't a "cup final"? :)

Mourinho will win cups for united, that's why we got him, people might not like his style, sometimes frustrating but I rather we win titles and cups than be like Arsenal who like to entertain with nothing to show for it, just like premature ejaculation