Throw back Thursday Y'ALL

omo chei wetin be dis, Uncle Mike, abeg come carry me go westside

Re: Throw back Thursday Y'ALL

Assnal don suffer :laugh: :rotf:

Thank you Wenger for reducing beloved to this mess.
Hope chelsea can even pitty us fans win the FA cup tomorrow.

...europa league is in fashion now with bigly clubs playing, Arsenal/Nigeria in better group :biggrin:

I thought Manchester United played Europa this year, Chelsea did same not too long ago. So what is the bleating about?

Cito wrote:I thought Manchester United played Europa this year, Chelsea did same not too long ago. So what is the bleating about?
question is , can assnal win it?

Cito wrote:I thought Manchester United played Europa this year, Chelsea did same not too long ago. So what is the bleating about?

Both went on to win it all!!

Arsenal would be in great company if they did as well.

Sure, Liverpool and Spurs have been regular customers to the Europa. Arsenal are actually where they belong. Champions league is too big a challenge for them.
Last edited by Cito on Fri May 26, 2017 6:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Sure, Liverpool and Spurs has been regular customers to the Europa. Arsenal are actually where they belong. Champions league is too big a challenge for them.
You know when it comes to Arsenal haters will act like its a crime to see Arsenal go where they belong.

What cup can Arsenal win outside of England apart from PreSeason trophies?

Thursdays will be a laughing day...person go dey hear games of assnal vs some karganstan club or how borat dey call am