Fake: Iheanacho Signs for Westham for 24million Pounds

http://scorenigeria.com.ng/2017/05/27/i ... s-account/

See Disclaimer from Score NIgeria
SCORENigeria can report that the 24 million pounds transfer of Nigeria star Kelechi Iheanacho was published by a fake Skysports Twitter account.

The report had claimed Iheanacho is set to join West Ham from Manchester City on a permanent deal for a record-breaking fee of 24 million pounds.

The fake Skysports story

It also said the striker will undergo a medical to finalise the transfer.

But the player is still with Nigeria in a training camp in France.

There has since not been any confirmation for either Manchester City or West Ham on this move as speculations continue over the future of the young striker at The Ittihad.

http://scorenigeria.com.ng/2017/05/26/b ... w-reports/

Media reports said Nigeria striker Kelechi Iheanacho is set to join West Ham United from Manchester City on a permanent deal for a fee of 24 million pounds.

According to Skysport, Iheanacho will undergo a medical to finalise the transfer after City accepted the bid by ‘The Hammers’.

Should the deal go through, it will make Iheanacho, 20, the most expensive Nigeria star as it will outdo the 20 million pounds Chinese club Changchun Yatai paid Watford for striker Odion Ighalo.

Iheanacho came through the City youth programme, but this season his playing time has been limited following the arrival of manager Pep Guardiola and thereafter Brazil striker Gabriel Jesus.

Last season, the Nigeria youngster flourished under Manuel Pellegrini in his breakthrough campaign and he was duly rewarded with a contract extension.

However, Iheanacho struggled for game time this past season under Guardiola causing rife speculations about the player’s future at The Ittihad.

Ambitious London club West Ham will most certainly give the Nigeria international more playing time.
Last edited by chief nfachairman on Sat May 27, 2017 8:42 am, edited 1 time in total.
Re: Breaking: Iheanacho Signs for Westham for 24million Poun

Awesome.

Bilic is a really good coach and Nacho will do well under him. He was the one coach that really believed in Moses during all the loan spells.

Ayew is rumored to be going back to Marseille, & with the money from the Payet transfer, West Ham have money to spend.

West Ham just need to be consistent. They can beat the top team in the league away & then lose the next week at home to a team that is deep in the relegation zone.

Best of luck to Nacho...
But not a West "Punt-it-to-Carroll" Ham fan.

They're citing skysports but I don't see anything like this on skysport's website or twitter page. I'm skeptical.

Very disappointing move if confirmed.

niyi wrote:They're citing skysports but I don't see anything like this on skysport's website or twitter page. I'm skeptical.
Me too. I prefer Everton to Westham. Nonetheless, it is a welcome development if the story is true. He needs to remain in England because after 5 yrs in England, he will be eligible for the UK passport :D :D :D Like his comrades- Kanu, Mikel..etc
dhoney

Post by dhoney »

The YeyeMan wrote:Very disappointing move if confirmed.
...@Yeye, so you prefer him to stay ManShitty till he turns that bench to bed abi ?.

It`s a good move my brother..!
And Jesus said to the only leper that came back to thank Him after He healed ten.... "Chai....na only you waka come?".

dhoney wrote:
...@Yeye, so you prefer him to stay ManShitty till he turns that bench to bed abi ?.

If he's to move then there are much better clubs out there. West Ham aren't even in Europe next season.

dhoney wrote:

If he's to move then there are much better clubs out there. West Ham aren't even in Europe next season.
we need him to play... if he plays well and if the SE qualifies for Russia, then bobo needs to show the world what he is worth

Zableta just signed for Westham

West Ham just signed Zabaleta from City, fast and ho-hum....if they mean to sign Kele, there's no indication yet of that

chief nfachairman wrote:http://scorenigeria.com.ng/2017/05/26/b ... w-reports/

Media reports said Nigeria striker Kelechi Iheanacho is set to join West Ham United from Manchester City on a permanent deal for a fee of 24 million pounds.

According to Skysport, Iheanacho will undergo a medical to finalise the transfer after City accepted the bid by ‘The Hammers’.

Should the deal go through, it will make Iheanacho, 20, the most expensive Nigeria star as it will outdo the 20 million pounds Chinese club Changchun Yatai paid Watford for striker Odion Ighalo.

Iheanacho came through the City youth programme, but this season his playing time has been limited following the arrival of manager Pep Guardiola and thereafter Brazil striker Gabriel Jesus.

Last season, the Nigeria youngster flourished under Manuel Pellegrini in his breakthrough campaign and he was duly rewarded with a contract extension.

However, Iheanacho struggled for game time this past season under Guardiola causing rife speculations about the player’s future at The Ittihad.

Ambitious London club West Ham will most certainly give the Nigeria international more playing time.
How he's gonna do the medical tomorrow when he's with the SE in France?
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

He should go to Liverpool that is begging his agent.Everton also wanted him,why go to west Ham?
When a team still signing likes of Zabaleta then I think its not a good signs.

kajifu wrote:He should go to Liverpool that is begging his agent.Everton also wanted him,why go to west Ham?
When a team still signing likes of Zabaleta then I think its not a good signs.
When Arsenal was signing Silvestre from ManU, were thry good enough or ManU signing Zlatan?

How much did Man City "pay" for him?

Fake news

Must be the Russians.

King Futcha wrote:Fake news
Must be the Russians.
They got me :mad:
I should have looked at the source
No manager in his right mind will pay that much for him

No reputable sauce is carrying the news.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

So the moderators are going to allow this absolutely fake news to remain on here without closing the thread and banning the poster, simply because NFAchair is their friend?

But ten years ago, when I opened a thread joking that Thierry Henry went to Calabar, I was banned by the Arsenal invested moderators.

no wahala.

danfo driver wrote:So the moderators are going to allow this absolutely fake news to remain on here without closing the thread and banning the poster, simply because NFAchair is their friend?

But ten years ago, when I opened a thread joking that Thierry Henry went to Calabar, I was banned by the Arsenal invested moderators.

no wahala.
Abeg Oga Danfo who are those Arsenal invested Moderators?Biko bloved has class fans so expose the mods if you are not lying.

King Futcha wrote:Fake news
Must be the Russians.
They got me :mad:
I should have looked at the source
No manager in his right mind will pay that much for him
i have been critical of your many bad jokes so i must applaud this very good one.

They never value African footballers ...if Kele was Brazilian they will pay 50 mil

very disappointed by this
nevertheless good luck to him