Mighty Rangers being mauled in Umuahia

4-0 to Abia Warriors
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
Re: Mighty Rangers being mauled in Umuahia

Going down ? lol

ukwala

Post by ukwala »

Bad day in the office. We will just pick ourselves up, dust off the dirt and move on. No shaking.
ukwala

Post by ukwala »

ohenhen1 wrote:Going down ? lol
Hope you are not mistaking us for our good friends from Oluyole!

No Nwobodo and no Egbuchulam = No Hope for Enugu Rangers.

ukwala wrote:Bad day in the office. We will just pick ourselves up, dust off the dirt and move on. No shaking.
A lot of coal to dust off
ukwala

Post by ukwala »

Prince wrote:
ukwala wrote:Bad day in the office. We will just pick ourselves up, dust off the dirt and move on. No shaking.
A lot of coal to dust off
:lol: Quite frankly, this season is a write-off. Looking forward to a better next season.

The worst club in Nigeria

So they are being Umuahannihilated

Quick question - any news on Vasco's results? Thanks in advance.... :sneaky:

Our enemies are at work...every weapon fashioned against my beloved flying antelope would not prosper...including all the yeye traps and dane guns!

Gotti wrote:Quick question - any news on Vasco's results? Thanks in advance.... :sneaky:
Gotti,

Vasco does not play in such low level competition. If Vasco played here, they will erase these pretenders.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
ukwala

Post by ukwala »

Gotti wrote:Quick question - any news on Vasco's results? Thanks in advance.... :sneaky:
Gotti,

Vasco does not play in such low level competition. If Vasco played here, they will erase these pretenders.
EII, you may consider changing your moniker since Vasco does not exist anymore, talkless of being the number 2 club in Enugu :taunt: :taunt:

Relegation Rangers :D

ukwala wrote:
Gotti,

EII, you may consider changing your moniker since Vasco does not exist anymore, talkless of being the number 2 club in Enugu :taunt: :taunt:
Ukwala

I never heard about Abia Warriors. How can such a team humiliate the supposed champion of Nigeria? What is going on?

oloye wrote:Our enemies are at work...every weapon fashioned against my beloved flying antelope would not prosper...including all the yeye traps and dane guns!

Unfortunately the weapons being fashioned against your darling club have been fashioned internally. After many years in the wilderness Rangers don't know how to handle a little success. Let's see them blame this one on Imama.
ukwala

Post by ukwala »

YemiBrazil wrote:Relegation Rangers :D
Look who is talking :taunt: :taunt: . Please tell us what happened in Markurdi??

Ouch!!!! That hurts man. :lol:

ukwala wrote:
Look who is talking :taunt: :taunt: . Please tell us what happened in Markurdi??
You nor see as e dey happy, e don see team wey go join hom balubalu bous club of Oluyole for the wrong side of the table....na lie we go fly back to where we belong..the top!

FATHER TIKO

Post by FATHER TIKO »

ukwala wrote:
Lobi Stars 3 3SC 0
:taunt: :taunt:
"...Some say football is not a matter of life and death;
I can assure you it's more important than that..."
- Bill Shankly
ukwala

Post by ukwala »

FATHER TIKO wrote:
ukwala wrote:
Lobi Stars 3 3SC 0
:rotf: :rotf: Well, there is '3' on either side :rotf:
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

ukwala wrote:
FATHER TIKO wrote:
ukwala wrote:
Lobi Stars 3 3SC 0
:rotf: :rotf: Well, there is '3' on either side :rotf:
Again?after losing at home same margin , seriously wahala dey ooo. This is not funny at all, ohh!!!! My darling shooting stars what is going on.
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

ukwala wrote:
You nor see as e dey happy, e don see team wey go join hom balubalu bous club of Oluyole for the wrong side of the table....na lie we go fly back to where we belong..the top!
We are in this together :mrgreen: :taunt: