Togo InnerCacus

muyiwalawal
Togo InnerCacus

Post by muyiwalawal »

Na so we de carry enter barring last min changes. Question mark dey on top Iwobi head because they are now considering starting Kayode

Iwobi(?) Nacho Musa

Etebo

A. Mikel Ndidi

Uwa Awaziem Ekong Shehu

Ezenwa

Very shortly some go release this list as exclusive for their site :biggrin:
Re: Togo InnerCacus

muyiwalawal wrote:Na so we de carry enter barring last min changes. Question mark dey on top Iwobi head because they are now considering starting Kayode

Iwobi(?) Nacho Musa

Etebo

A. Mikel Ndidi

Uwa Awaziem Ekong Shehu

Ezenwa

Top man :thumb: :thumb: looking forward to it :thumb:

Kayode is a warrior, Iwobi is young and too playful.

We need rugged guys to play southafrica
sholaJay

Post by sholaJay »

Rohr love Musa is a concern. Dude has had a season to forget...

sholaJay wrote:Rohr love Musa is a concern. Dude has had a season to forget...
but why musa again he should know alot about him by now. personally it will be Kayode Nacho and iwobi. if Musa dont score today no chance of starting against SA.

also Ezenwa when will Alapasu start or see action now??? we need to watch him in goal

osita wrote:Kayode is a warrior, Iwobi is young and too playful.

We need rugged guys to play southafrica
Ok

What time is the game?

muyiwalawal wrote:Na so we de carry enter barring last min changes. Question mark dey on top Iwobi head because they are now considering starting Kayode

Iwobi(?) Nacho Musa

Etebo

A. Mikel Ndidi

Uwa Awaziem Ekong Shehu

Ezenwa

Thanks. :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

walesvilla wrote:
but why musa again he should know alot about him by now. personally it will be Kayode Nacho and iwobi. if Musa dont score today no chance of starting against SA.

also Ezenwa when will Alapasu start or see action now??? we need to watch him in goal
Can Kayode play from the flanks which I'm guessing will be Musa's role in that line up?
ps thanks innercaucus
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

For the first time I am really starting to get worried about this Rohr's judgement.

How on earth can he prefer Ahmed "chickenhead" Musa to both Onyekuru and Iwobi.

Is Musa's spot so locked down that Onyekuru cannot get into this lineup, and that Iwobi is the one who is being considered dropped for Kayode and not Musa.

Musa really stunk up the joint against Senegal, the guy is useless.

Also is it that Onazi is not in the lineup because he is yet to arrive ?

toyin133 wrote:
walesvilla wrote:

Can Kayode play from the flanks which I'm guessing will be Musa's role in that line up?
ps thanks innercaucus
it may not be natural but most quick nigeria forward can operate from the flanks - Musa form has dropped lately - i can appreciate him getting playing time - but God help us if we are to start him against Cameroon or even SA
Last edited by walesvilla on Thu Jun 01, 2017 12:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.

vancity eagle wrote:For the first time I am really starting to get worried about this Rohr's judgement.

Is Musa's spot so locked down that Onyekuru cannot get into this lineup, and that Iwobi is the one who is being considered dropped for Kayode and not Musa.

I think Onazi joins team in Nigeria,
Onyekuru can always start from the bench not a problem for me- my problem is why Musa starting again - only reason is think is for fitness because surely its not on form.

vancity eagle wrote:For the first time I am really starting to get worried about this Rohr's judgement.

Bros I was worried about that also. I just wanted to give him the benefit of the doubt. Perhaps, he knows something we don't know. Another thing that disturbs me was ,for the past three days ,everybody in this forum has been extolling Onyekuru to high heavens ,surprisingly and unexpectedly , he is dropped in the starting lineup for Musa, nobody has the temerity to ask why. It takes a lot for Nigerians to get upset , Honestly their tolerance level is highest in the world.
Last edited by bully12 on Thu Jun 01, 2017 12:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

walesvilla wrote:
toyin133 wrote:
walesvilla wrote:

ps thanks innercaucus
it may not be natural but most weak nigeria forward can operate from the flanks - Musa form has dropped lately - i can appreciate him getting playing time - but God help us if we are to start him against Cameroon or even SA
That's your answer. We have to assume that Rohr has seen both of them up close and believes that Musa is better at that position. It does not mean that Musa is a better player than Kayode.
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

Good line up! Rohr is a loyal coach, he will not bench a player just becaus he thinks the new one might be better until the player messes up. Even Ndidi had to sit for some games before he forced his way in.

This Mikel Agu guy dey fear me small sha, he took the shirt and walked in the starting lineup like he owns the team. I fear for Onazi.

I am starting to like that 343 formation.

Our best lineup

Iwobi, Ideye, Iheanacho

Onyekuru, Etebo, Ndidi, Moses

Uwa, Balogun, Ekong

Ikeme

Musa is a good player. You all biatching don't know football. No player on this team has the pace he brings.

ohenhen1 wrote:I am starting to like that 343 formation.

Our best lineup

Iwobi, Ideye, Iheanacho

Uwa, Balogun, Ekong

Ikeme
nooo you must find a space for either Mikel or Onaze

walesvilla wrote:

Our best lineup

Iwobi, Ideye, Iheanacho

Uwa, Balogun, Ekong

Ikeme
nooo you must find a space for either Mikel or Onaze
Bench, good depth players. Musa is also on the bench.

papilo

Post by papilo »

Our best lineup

Iwobi, Ideye, Iheanacho

Uwa, Balogun, Ekong

Ikeme
Onyekuru is not a wing back
yes o

Iwobi(?) Nacho Musa

Etebo

A. Mikel Ndidi

Uwa Awaziem Ekong Shehu

Ezenwa

We all know there is only only one innercacus!

i have a huge problem with that other guy calling himself Mikel.. abeg .. make whoever kits the SE, ensure that bobo just has AGU on his jersey

Welcome back InnerCaucus.... :thumbs: