Hello Everyone

omo-eko
Hello Everyone

Post by omo-eko »

Hello everyone, This is Omoeko, I salute you all,, good to be back,
Re: Hello Everyone

omo-eko wrote:Hello everyone, This is Omoeko, I salute you all,, good to be back,

Did you get out early on good behavior?

omo-eko wrote:Hello everyone, This is Omoeko, I salute you all,, good to be back,

That's not nice at all. The guy spent years using a spoon to dig a tunnel. Crawled through the prison sewage system. Ran through some dense forrest with iron ball tied to his ankle. Stole some ladies cloths from the washing line. Finally made it back to CE and this is the kind of welcome you give him?

Omo-Eko abeg no vex, I apologize on his behalf. Welcome back jare :tic: Hopefully they won't catch up with you before we play South Africa
Abbey

Post by Abbey »

Welcome back bro... see you in three months :)
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.

Welcome back to da house.

That's not nice at all. The guy spent years using a spoon to dig a tunnel. Crawled through the prison sewage system. Ran through some dense forrest with iron ball tied to his ankle. Stole some ladies cloths from the washing line. Finally made it back to CE and this is the kind of welcome you give him?

Omo-Eko abeg no vex, I apologize on his behalf. Welcome back jare :tic: Hopefully they won't catch up with you before we play South Africa

Welcome back.
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: And his wasn't nice??????

Omo-eko

Welcome back, bros!!!
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
asabatex

Post by asabatex »

:thumbs:

So none of you are going to ask him where he was coming back from?

omo-eko was only on a self-imposed hiatus. I can attest. I've spoken with him severally off- forum, and I can assure he has still been on top of all things Nigerian football.
muzines

Post by muzines »

Mods, please do the business to this thread... 8-).
Liberalism is a mental disorder.
Conservative: a liberal who has been mugged by reality.

Omo-"no mans land"

Welcome back

Welcome back - bros! May you enjoy the forum and stay longer this time. There are so many FOOLS in this place these days which it makes it harder for the impatient to stay.