Paraguay routed 5-0 in France as Giroud bags hat trick

Re: Paraguay routed 5-0 in France as Giroud bags hat trick

Giroud!!!

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Cally wrote:Giroud!!!
You mean Donkey surely

...must be Paraguay's D team, just like SE walloped some country's C team 3 zeep :laugh: :laugh:

all 3 goals were 1-touch! That's his specialty. I wish though that he developed other aspects of his game, and he would be absolutely lethal.

Chief, Giroud is an excellent player, wenger just doesn't use him well. Aerial threat, fast and strong....the surrounding cast sucks or just aren't feeding him the ball to reward his runs and position in the 18 yard box

100%Naija wrote:

Chief, Giroud is an excellent player, wenger just doesn't use him well. Aerial threat, fast and strong....the surrounding cast sucks or just aren't feeding him the ball to reward his runs and position in the 18 yard box
Fast and Olivier Giroud in the same sentence? :D

That guy is a one touch genius and second or more touch crap. Use him where all he has to do is one touch and you will get the most lethal forward around. He has the size and can actually get to the high balls, has a good ball control but if that involves another touch, fogerrit!
Re: Paraguay routed 5-0 in France as Giroud bags hat tr

100%Naija wrote:

Moron stick to pumping tires and charging batteries :rotf: :rotf: what kind of retarded uses Speed and Giroud in the same sentence.

Dumb Vulcanizer, no wonder you were deported for stupidity :rotf: :taunt: it's dumb noisemakers like you why dey make Wenger double down on his stubborness :mrgreen:

100%Naija wrote:

strong but not fast. Yes, AW doesn't use him right, but that's based on his limitations.

Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

100%Naija wrote:

Moron stick to pumping tires and charging batteries :rotf: :rotf: what kind of retarded uses Speed and Giroud in the same sentence.

Dumb Vulcanizer, no wonder you were deported for stupidity :rotf: :taunt: it's dumb noisemakers like you why dey make Wenger double down on his stubborness :mrgreen:

Eyahhhh nOw 7-0 kai :rotf: :rotf:

Giroud is quite talented, but he is lazy. If he has the heart of Griezmann, I see a world class player.

100%Naija wrote:

one day you will get a job and find something other than being a stay home husband and a gutter mouth to be...until then enjoy your mumurity. Girouds reflex in the 18'yard box is amazing and at such I say he is fast. Keep opening your rotten mouth to yarn dust..after all we've seen a clip of your fat #$% playing soccer and you can't even move ve..fatty mcfatty

Man Ataye wrote:
100%Naija wrote:

look at this useless virgin. No go rent hooker, dey here dey ride another man coattail with your Beatle juice facial features. Ewu

100%Naija wrote:

one day you will get a job and find something other than being a stay home husband and a gutter mouth to be...until then enjoy your mumurity. Girouds reflex in the 18'yard box is amazing and at such I say he is fast. Keep opening your rotten mouth to yarn dust..after all we've seen a clip of your fat #$% playing soccer and you can't even move ve..fatty mcfatty

Vulcanizer,

Why all the aggression nah? No be me tell you to expose ya stupidity on a cyber level :taunt: :taunt:

Ewu Obodo :mrgreen:

Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

100%Naija wrote:

Vulcanizer,

Why all the aggression nah? No be me tell you to expose ya stupidity on a cyber level :taunt: :taunt:

Ewu Obodo :mrgreen:

Wow 8-0 not even halftime yet .... Aniks na which record u day chase????? u don flatten am tire.... Detroit self no do am dis bad
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

100%Naija wrote:
Man Ataye wrote:
100%Naija wrote:

look at this useless virgin. No go rent hooker, dey here dey ride another man coattail with your Beatle juice facial features. Ewu

Chei so u had to post ya pix as a firm warning to me u ain't playing???? Still the old FUGLY miserable old bat from years gone... I beg no b my fault, no b me send.... Sometimes, life in't fair :???: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: