Cheick Tiote gone

Re: Cheick Tiote

Wow, RIP!
Abaua1

Post by Abaua1 »

RIP Cheikh.

May his soul RIP
Cheick Tiote gone

http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/40163322

I remember that goal he scored in that 4-4 game. (Newcastle vs. Arsenal).

RIP :sad:
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

This is so sad. Rest in peace, African brother Tiote.
Re: Cheick Tiote gone

RIP
donzopia

Post by donzopia »

RIP
FM 2020

This is a shock!
May his soul rest in peace

Great player! I remember your equalizer against Nigeria in 2013 and the equalizer against Arsenal. Rest in peace brother.

Oh my God,wow what a sad news,Chai life is unfair sha,RIP

Shocking and sad news. Rest in peace, Cheick.

Terribly sad news. Devastating. Wish his family comfort.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Chimurenga Rebel

Post by Chimurenga Rebel »

RIP
"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube

Shocking news! RIP Cheikh.

RIP. So sad...

Just heard on TalkSPORT that he was expecting his third child this week :cry:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

this is so painful. Rest in peace Cheick.

The sad thing was that i was thinking of this guy this morning wondering what became of him since he did not feature for Newcastle this season only to read about his demise this evening...RIP Check!

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: SPEECHLESS

It is not true

RIP to tiote, i liked his fouling skills, guaranteed to get a yellow 8-) Another African Legend gone too soon

and this sweet goal vs those North London spammers

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Wow. Na wa.

May his soul rest in peace. Wow.

May his soul rest in peace