Friendly: Senegal 0 - 0 Uganda

Source

Anyone know where one could checkout a recording of this game?
Re: Friendly: Senegal 0 - 0 Uganda

What's this Rubbish? MODS sagalo this to radio active, non football playing nation waste bin

The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

pajimoh wrote:What's this Rubbish? MODS sagalo this to radio active, non football playing nation waste bin
Non-footballing nation drew away to Ghana, Kenya, Ethiopia and now Senegal.

But they always win away in Nigeria.
I want to get to the bottom of this nonsense and get the team winning away games elsewhere too.

Kabalega wrote:
pajimoh wrote:What's this Rubbish? MODS sagalo this to radio active, non football playing nation waste bin
Non-footballing nation drew away to Ghana, Kenya, Ethiopia and now Senegal.

But they always win away in Nigeria.
I want to get to the bottom of this nonsense and get the team winning away games elsewhere too.
Once in a while dogs eat grass. It doesn't make them goats. Ask Bamenda :tic:
hangingfire

Post by hangingfire »

Enugu II wrote:Image

If you judge by this pishure, walahi, dis match will be a waste of time to watch.See Jersies! See Referee and linesmen! See players looking like shoe makers. Uganda people sef, na wa for una sha :oops: :oops: :oops:

Found the game on YouTube. :thumbs:

Senegal need to work on shots.

Uganda Cranes' are blessed with goalies. Goalies 4 and 5 put on a decent show.

If the Cranes get around to working on attack, they will be a force to reckon with.

hangingfire wrote:

If you judge by this pishure, walahi, dis match will be a waste of time to watch.See Jersies! See Referee and linesmen! See players looking like shoe makers. Uganda people sef, na wa for una sha :oops: :oops: :oops:
Do you see how red jersey looks sexier than the GWG? :)