Esiti to PSG

Re: Esiti to PSG

$117/hr, 6 weeks course , 3 times a week , 4 hours a day, will run you a total of $8424.00 , i fit take off the 424, to make am even, because you are a Nigerian

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Please, ignore maceo. The boy has always been very silly. Thats why he was driven out of his village at the age of 13 and had to fend for himself.
Funny thing is ]if you actually been on this forum as long as me you'd know I've lived my whole life outside Africa even learned pidgin on this forum, but go right ahead and spew more 'derision' my fan boy. I've posted 2 links too, I expect to see some derision on that post too, abeg scurry along and do your job... :bump:

Exactly! You were driven out like the mad dog that you are, and you had to fend for yourself outside Africa. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Sure, that's why so many Nigerians are begging and pleading for visa's so they can also be 'driven out' to a better country, talk about stupidity :bump: :bump:

Only the wretched ones and the ones in your situation go to embassies begging for Visa. Do you see the rich and prominent Nigerians trying to leave Nigeria? No! leave to go and do what?? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

It's really easy to google and only post the links that suit your argument:

Esiti - 3
http://metro.co.uk/2017/02/23/tottenham ... e-6469119/

Esiti - 2.5
http://m.goal.com/s/en/match/tottenham- ... 22/ratings
Whoscored is more accurate when it comes to rating players.

Has anybody ever seen, heard of ot witnessed Esiti attempt a shot on goal?

Dotmund and Stuttgart join the race for Esiti.
fussballtransfers.com/nachricht/bvb-und-vfb-befassen-sich-mit-gent-abraumer_78533 …

wale1974 wrote:
It's really easy to google and only post the links that suit your argument:

Esiti - 3
http://metro.co.uk/2017/02/23/tottenham ... e-6469119/

Esiti - 2.5
http://m.goal.com/s/en/match/tottenham- ... 22/ratings
Whoscored is more accurate when it comes to rating players.
Wale1974,

Evaluating rating is not that easy. I state this because many fans evaluate ratings based on what their eyes tell them. Sometimes those eyes are jaundiced by prejudice they have about a particular player. Further sites use a variety of methods for ratings. For instance, some are meticulous relying on number of touches, shots, etc to determine ratings while others simply use their subjective evaluation.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics