Cameroon hasn't lost to a CAF team in 16 matches

They 've been undefeated in 16 games, in 17 matches they only lost once to France(8 wins 8 draws and 1 loss)
Cameroon 2–2 South Africa [show]Limbé, Cameroon
29 March 20162017 Africa Cup of Nations qualification South Africa 0–0 Cameroon [show]Durban, South Africa
30 May 2016Friendly France 3–2 Cameroon [show]Nantes, France
3 June 20162017 Africa Cup of Nations qualification Mauritania 0–1 Cameroon [show]Nouakchott, Mauritania
3 September 20162017 Africa Cup of Nations qualification Cameroon 2–0 Gambia [show]Limbé, Cameroon
6 September 2016Friendly Cameroon 2–1 Gabon [show]Limbé, Cameroon
9 October 20162018 FIFA World Cup qualification Algeria 1–1 Cameroon [show]Blida, Algeria
12 November 20162018 FIFA World Cup qualification Cameroon 1–1 Zambia [show]Limbé, Cameroon
2017[edit]
5 January 2017Friendly Cameroon 2–0 DR Congo [show]Yaoundé, Cameroon
10 January 2017Friendly Cameroon 1–1 Zimbabwe [show]Yaoundé, Cameroon
14 January 20172017 AFCON GS Burkina Faso 1–1 Cameroon [show]Libreville, Gabon
18 January 20172017 AFCON GS Cameroon 2–1 Guinea-Bissau [show]Libreville, Gabon
22 January 20172017 AFCON GS Cameroon 0–0 Gabon [show]Libreville, Gabon
28 January 20172017 AFCON QF Senegal 0–0 (a.e.t.)
(4–5 p) Cameroon [show]Franceville, Gabon
2 February 20172017 AFCON SF Cameroon 2–0 Ghana [show]Franceville, Gabon
5 February 20172017 AFCON Final Egypt 1–2 Cameroon [show]Libreville, Gabon
24 March 2017Friendly Tunisia 0–1 Cameroon

Re: Cameroon hasn't lost to a CAF team in 16 matches

They are taking a basket full of goals away from Uyo.

We will use Bananas for target practice this weekend, and then shoot down the Plantains in August and September.

If it makes you feel more confident, your Man crush should be back with the team then.

Didn't we beat them 3-0 last year in a friendly match? They have played 16 matches since then?

I thought they lost a friendly to Guinea at home recently.

Robotnik wrote:I thought they lost a friendly to Guinea at home recently.
They did!

They did!
Yes they lost to Guinea late in March this year but the game was in Molenbeek, Belgium.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

They did!
Yes they lost to Guinea late in March this year but the game was in Molenbeek, Belgium.
This guy, you are really a football fanatic. You know such details. :)
The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

By the way, still an interesting streak the lions have. 2 losses in 18 games but many draws. They need to improve.

[[instagram]quote[/instagram]="Enugu II"]
They did!
Yes they lost to Guinea late in March this year but the game was in Molenbeek, Belgium.[/quote]

The title didn't indicate any location it at present still reads:

truetalk wrote: They are taking a basket full of goals away from Uyo.

We will use Bananas for target practice this weekend, and then shoot down the Plantains in August and September.

If it makes you feel more confident, your Man crush should be back with the team then.
What do you mean by: "Away from Uyo?" Please clarify

truetalk wrote:They are taking a basket full of goals away from Uyo.

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Bigpokey24 wrote:They 've been undefeated in 16 games, in 17 matches they only lost once to France(8 wins 8 draws and 1 loss)
Cameroon 2–2 South Africa [show]Limbé, Cameroon
29 March 20162017 Africa Cup of Nations qualification South Africa 0–0 Cameroon [show]Durban, South Africa
30 May 2016Friendly France 3–2 Cameroon [show]Nantes, France
3 June 20162017 Africa Cup of Nations qualification Mauritania 0–1 Cameroon [show]Nouakchott, Mauritania
3 September 20162017 Africa Cup of Nations qualification Cameroon 2–0 Gambia [show]Limbé, Cameroon
6 September 2016Friendly Cameroon 2–1 Gabon [show]Limbé, Cameroon
9 October 20162018 FIFA World Cup qualification Algeria 1–1 Cameroon [show]Blida, Algeria
12 November 20162018 FIFA World Cup qualification Cameroon 1–1 Zambia [show]Limbé, Cameroon
2017[edit]
5 January 2017Friendly Cameroon 2–0 DR Congo [show]Yaoundé, Cameroon
10 January 2017Friendly Cameroon 1–1 Zimbabwe [show]Yaoundé, Cameroon
14 January 20172017 AFCON GS Burkina Faso 1–1 Cameroon [show]Libreville, Gabon
18 January 20172017 AFCON GS Cameroon 2–1 Guinea-Bissau [show]Libreville, Gabon
22 January 20172017 AFCON GS Cameroon 0–0 Gabon [show]Libreville, Gabon
28 January 20172017 AFCON QF Senegal 0–0 (a.e.t.)
(4–5 p) Cameroon [show]Franceville, Gabon
2 February 20172017 AFCON SF Cameroon 2–0 Ghana [show]Franceville, Gabon
5 February 20172017 AFCON Final Egypt 1–2 Cameroon [show]Libreville, Gabon
24 March 2017Friendly Tunisia 0–1 Cameroon
..This is gross, grotesque and acute Mikelitis at its absolute worst!! :mad: :mad: :mad: Can someone unscrew the rusted plate in this magas head and replace am wiff a shiny okada emblem from Mentalloys fleet? :twisted:

paj wrote: ..This is gross, grotesque and acute Mikelitis at its absolute worst!! :mad: :mad: :mad: Can someone unscrew the rusted plate in this magas head and replace am wiff a shiny okada emblem from Mentalloys fleet? :twisted:
Ode yeye musiciant. Your braids don dey stretch ya brain out again? :D