"ENGLAND" U-20 win world cup

Re: "ENGLAND" U-20 into the world cup semies

okidoki wrote:I think Tomori is the cream of the Nigerian crew. Ojo isnt that far off. They are all good, though.
Yet we are still going to hear the usual suspects talking of the Anglo-Nigerian players we are trying to poach as 'second rate'.
Meanwhile, this is a FIFA U20 WC tournament we have hardly ever made an impact in.
Lati enu e...tu danu man mi. Because Ingalander made it there does not mean we should be insulted...we have silver by SSS led team and bronze by Udemuzie led team to start with. :lol:

Those boys are not Junk. The England team in general has caught my eye and they have some talented guys.

Lookman is in line for player of the tourney. Solanke still has a case for Golden boot. Dowell is a supreme talent. Onomah is a certified beast and their little left back - Walker-Peters - is awesome. They look like they might just have stumbled on a golden generation.

airwolex wrote:Those boys are not Junk. The England team in general has caught my eye and they have some talented guys.

Lookman is in line for player of the tourney. Solanke still has a case for Golden boot. Dowell is a supreme talent. Onomah is a certified beast and their little left back - Walker-Peters - is awesome. They look like they might just have stumbled on a golden generation.
Not when we are waiting to cherrypick the good ones. I want Lukman and Ejaria, Seyi sef nor bad.

Bianconero86, Turin, Italy, 2 hours ago

This was the best placing an italian team reached in this competition,ever!!thats how much we care about it!but anyway we lost to a superb Nigerian side. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footba ... ngland-U20

Dammy wrote:Bianconero86, Turin, Italy, 2 hours ago

This was the best placing an italian team reached in this competition,ever!!thats how much we care about it!but anyway we lost to a superb Nigerian side. :lol: :lol: :lol:

kali

Post by kali »

Was impressed with solanke. Another upcoming star is the Zambian player sakala.
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

airwolex wrote:Those boys are not Junk. The England team in general has caught my eye and they have some talented guys.

Yup... England is much betta @ the youth level anyway

Dammy wrote:Bianconero86, Turin, Italy, 2 hours ago

Its funny but those taunting Nigerians should chill. If they start to insult our country now, no-one will like it as it will not end well....

Will England win the u20 world cup before Nigeria?

okidoki wrote:I think Tomori is the cream of the Nigerian crew. Ojo isnt that far off. They are all good, though.
Yet we are still going to hear the usual suspects talking of the Anglo-Nigerian players we are trying to poach as 'second rate'.
Meanwhile, this is a FIFA U20 WC tournament we have hardly ever made an impact in.
Lati enu e...tu danu man mi. Because Ingalander made it there does not mean we should be insulted...we have silver by SSS led team and bronze by Udemuzie led team to start with. :lol:
plus 89 silver

Another good performance by the Nigerian Lads turns the fortune for England. They will all end up playing for the Super Eagles.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footba ... z4jVlPYqwo
Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

Lol, there's one Italian troll on there that makes Wronglings look like an amateur.
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

Robotnik wrote:Will England win the u20 world cup before Nigeria?

In 3 days we will find out......High possibility if so

Anyone watching the final?

It's on BBC 2 for UK viewers.

Lookman will be a loss if he plays for England. Then again, it's not really a loss if we never had him...

The YeyeMan wrote:Anyone watching the final?

Is it on right now?

The YeyeMan wrote:Anyone watching the final?

Is it on right now?
Yes.

England have just taken the lead.

Calvert-Lewin scores

Lookman's having a very good game.

The YeyeMan wrote:Lookman's having a very good game.
he is a class above.

almost got an assist there

England have had the better chances so far.

England looking very good. Good balance between skill and their usual gra gra for once.
skillful

Post by skillful »

The venu boy with the coloured hair has been impressive
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle