Page 4 of 5

Re: "ENGLAND" U-20 into the world cup semies

Posted: Sun Jun 11, 2017 12:39 pm
by AreaDaddy
The second half has been torrid for England.

Posted: Sun Jun 11, 2017 12:43 pm
by skillful
typical England defend to i die :clap: :clap: :biggrin:

Posted: Sun Jun 11, 2017 12:50 pm
by green4life
Why they sub out number 7 for Venezuela

Posted: Sun Jun 11, 2017 12:53 pm
by tfco
Venezuela wasting time taking a CK

how dumb is that

Posted: Sun Jun 11, 2017 12:53 pm
by green4life
Ft. England u20 world champions

Posted: Sun Jun 11, 2017 12:54 pm
by tfco

comparing this win to 1966

commentator abeg.

Posted: Sun Jun 11, 2017 12:54 pm
by balo
Congratulations to England and the Nigerian contingent.

Posted: Sun Jun 11, 2017 12:57 pm
by marko
Hmm what Nigeria could not do, England have done it

Posted: Sun Jun 11, 2017 12:58 pm
by airwolex
Men...that Venezuelan side is skillful. Congrats to England, there first real difficult game and they toughed it.

MOM btw Calvert Lewin and Woodman. Onomah is a beast, anyone know him Papa make we go beg am and Alhaji Lookman too.

Posted: Sun Jun 11, 2017 1:02 pm
by marko
England have neve taken these youth competitions seriously, always said when they do, they might possibly win it

Posted: Sun Jun 11, 2017 1:04 pm
by airwolex
marko wrote:England have neve taken these youth competitions seriously, always said when they do, they might possibly win it

Last time they were knocked out in the first round they had Kane, Barclay and Stones among others. Under 20 is a hard tournament to win.

Posted: Sun Jun 11, 2017 1:04 pm
by skillful
airwolex wrote:Men...that Venezuelan side is skillful. Congrats to England, there first real difficult game and they toughed it.

MOM btw Calvert Lewin and Woodman. Onomah is a beast, anyone know him Papa make we go beg am and Alhaji Lookman too.
ONOMAH NA enfield boy all him data we know :biggrin:

Posted: Sun Jun 11, 2017 1:29 pm
by Its a Goal
Onomah is a certified beast, CONFIRMED. What surprised me though is he played DM for this team when he is often deployed upfront on the wings when he plays for Tottenham. It will be interesting seeing if Onomah will compete for that position alongside Dier, Winks, Dembele and Wanyama. My fear is that he will have to leave in order to get playing time.

Congratulations to England for winning. They wouldn't have been able to without the 6 Nigerian contingents :D.

Posted: Sun Jun 11, 2017 1:37 pm
marko wrote:England have neve taken these youth competitions seriously, always said when they do, they might possibly win it

This is one of the reasons I never want England to win. Their fans and their foreign slaves are very arrogant.

Posted: Sun Jun 11, 2017 1:52 pm
by Damunk

This is one of the reasons I never want England to win. Their fans and their foreign slaves are very arrogant.
But you are a Nigerian footie die-hard. And every other African will tell you we are arrogant. Its why the whole of the continent is rejoicing right now.

Those in the know will probably point to a particular Naija fan called danfo driver who is so passionate he is both 'arrogant' and 'rude'.

So whats the problem? You should understand it better than most. :taunt:

Posted: Sun Jun 11, 2017 2:06 pm

But you are a Nigerian footie die-hard. And every other African will tell you we are arrogant. Its why the whole of the continent is rejoicing right now.

Those in the know will probably point to a particular Naija fan called danfo driver who is so passionate he is both 'arrogant' and 'rude'.

So whats the problem? You should understand it better than most. :taunt:
At least, I am not a foreign slave, arrogantly, waving the flag of her Majesty, the Queen. :lol: :lol:

Shey dem knight the guy? Sir Marko, Her Majesty, The Queen's Secret Servant. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sun Jun 11, 2017 2:20 pm
by Coach
@Tx, nno! Achorom ka gwa gi biko...ermmm, kedu ebe...Spain onda 20, Jammanee onda 20, Tekneek onda 20s isi gini?

It's coming home
It's coming
Football's coming home!

Re: "ENGLAND" U-20 win world cup

Posted: Sun Jun 11, 2017 2:52 pm
by tfco
:roll: :roll: :roll:

Posted: Sun Jun 11, 2017 3:29 pm
by Coach
^Yep. And why not. The African Nations Cup could be so much bigger than it is, no concerted effort has been made the Federations to make of it credible opposition to the European Championships. Where's the sponsorship, advertisement, marketing?

T'is no surprise to hear commentators, fresh from toasting elimitation to a team of Ragnar Lothbroks, can beat their chest and claim supremacy over anything African. Substantiation comes, not on the pitch, for such slender returns offer little hubris, but rather in bureaucracy and infrastructure. That is all England can boast and boast it they will. Five dual nationals on the field and the truth is, it's not even a contest, Tyson vs Franz Botha. Everyone of them would rather be Agbonlahored than Brown Ideyie. Till Nigeria sorts itself out, it will forever be seen as the lesser option, despite having more recent success at full team level than the English.

Posted: Sun Jun 11, 2017 4:43 pm
by txj
Coach wrote:@Tx, nno! Achorom ka gwa gi biko...ermmm, kedu ebe...Spain onda 20, Jammanee onda 20, Tekneek onda 20s isi gini?

It's coming home
It's coming
Football's coming home!
Yes its coming home alright...

To Nigeria in diaspora....

Posted: Sun Jun 11, 2017 4:59 pm
by Coach
^Jammanee onda 20s ogini?

Posted: Sun Jun 11, 2017 5:04 pm
by Cristao II
Its a Goal wrote:Onomah is a certified beast, CONFIRMED. What surprised me though is he played DM for this team when he is often deployed upfront on the wings when he plays for Tottenham. It will be interesting seeing if Onomah will compete for that position alongside Dier, Winks, Dembele and Wanyama. My fear is that he will have to leave in order to get playing time.

Congratulations to England for winning. They wouldn't have been able to without the 6 Nigerian contingents :D.
He has to select what position he will play. I believe Poch is grooming him in the Dembele role.

Posted: Sun Jun 11, 2017 5:23 pm
tfco wrote::roll: :roll: :roll:

Like I said, any African who supports England is a moron and servant. The English look down on you with disdain.