How well do you know your Eagus

List every player in this image.

Re: How well do you know your Eagus

From left: Kayode, Echiejilie, Ekong, Ndid, Agu,(unidentified obstructed player behind Agu), Awaziem, Ogu (in front of Awaziem), Agbo.
Any prizes?
Chriskendo43

Post by Chriskendo43 »

Echiejile, Troost-Ekong, Chidozie Awaziem, Maroof Youssef,Kayode, Ogu, Mikel Agu, Ndidi,uche agbo

From left: Kayode, Echiejile, Ebuehi, Ndidi, Agu, Osimhen, Awaziem, Ogu and Agbo.

Obong wrote:From left: Kayode, Echiejilie, Ekong, Ndid, Agu,(unidentified obstructed player behind Agu), Awaziem, Ogu (in front of Awaziem), Agbo.
Any prizes?

I think Omeruo is the obstructed player....

Obong wrote:From left: Kayode, Echiejilie, Ekong, Ndid, Agu,(unidentified obstructed player behind Agu), Awaziem, Ogu (in front of Awaziem), Agbo.
Any prizes?

:thumbs: :thumbs:

see battle for ball. Kai SOuth Africa must hear wein!

Where suya dey to call embassy abeg?

Any prizes?

The hairstyle convinced me it is Osimhen. Omeruo, currently does not have that hairstyle.

Any prizes?
(unidentified obstructed player behind Agu): You dont know your Eagus :bump: :bump: :bump:

Any prizes?

The hairstyle convinced me it is Osimhen. Omeruo, currently does not have that hairstyle.
I also believe its Osimhen from the style of the mohawk and head shape (check out the initiation video).

Okay, for those familiar with training techniques, why are FOUR players (two from each side) all jumping for presumably the same ball?
('Presumably' because there's no ball in sight. Its like one of those 'Spot-the-ball' competitions from Shoot! Magazine back in the day.) :D

everyone is focused on the ball but Uche Agbo is doing something different and kicking an imaginery ball. That na why ROhr drop am na. lol

metalalloy wrote:see battle for ball. Kai SOuth Africa must hear wein!

I know this is an old CE joke, but I don forget di stori.
Abeg, kindly give us the background. :)

Are Echejile and Agu plantainians?

chief nfachairman wrote:
Any prizes?

I also believe its Osimhen from the style of the mohawk and head shape (check out the initiation video).
It could be Omeruo afterall, according to Oluwashina Okeleji, Omeruo just got a new mohawk hairstyle.

I know this is an old CE joke, but I don forget di stori.
Abeg, kindly give us the background. :)
LOL back in the day, before we played small small minnows like Ghana and South Africa, suya go "call" dia embassy and post the except of his call on CE. IT was hilarious. example:

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=156385&p=2426915&hi ... y#p2426915
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=126073&hilit=embassy
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=133351&hilit=embassy

nah wah oo, see how these guys dey take training too seriously.. kai easy

..once U return him phone wey U tief but couldn't offload..
Pa

Bigpokey24 wrote:nah wah oo, see how these guys dey take training too seriously.. kai easy
oh..lemme guess...they ought to be chilling and loading up peppersoup @ Mamaput's then pop up tomorrow for a game ba? Did they stuff roadkill inside ya head and called THAT a brain? :evil:

chief nfachairman wrote:
Any prizes?
(unidentified obstructed player behind Agu): You dont know your Eagus :bump: :bump: :bump:
chief nfachairman, if not that I respect your Madam, I would have invited you to Uyo and have two Akwa Ibom hotties cook for you while doing other interesting punishment! :twisted: :thumb:

Any prizes?

ACCEPTANCE SPEECH: I want to Thank the thread initiator, chief nfachairman, the discerning judge, Gotti, the great Cybereagles, and all those that identified and mis-identified the Eagus, while acknowledging the unidentified obstructed player. I dedicate the award to the victory on Saturday. UP EAGUS!!! :thumbs:

paj wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:nah wah oo, see how these guys dey take training too seriously.. kai easy
oh..lemme guess...they ought to be chilling and loading up peppersoup @ Mamaput's then pop up tomorrow for a game ba? Did they stuff roadkill inside ya head and called THAT a brain? :evil:
your pastor will see this , mark my words

Obong wrote:
chief nfachairman wrote:
Any prizes?
chief nfachairman, if not that I respect your Madam, I would have invited you to Uyo and have two Akwa Ibom hotties cook for you while doing other interesting punishment! :twisted: :thumb:

:bump: :bump: :bump: :bump: Its not too late for the punishment. What else can i do to you to ensure u get those Akwa ibom hotties to punish me.

I was planning on coming to Uyo for the match but a very important meeting crept up on me for tomorrow.